Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Wofford Terriers
Conference: Southern
Wofford Terriers RPI is '323'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 21
Home 4 - 8
Away 3 - 12
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 5 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 323 0.3864
NPI 313 52.74
SOS 335 0.4213
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 4
101-200 2 - 7 2 - 4
201+ 6 - 10 6 - 11
Points / Game
Offense 56.1
Defense 62.5
Margin -6.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 9 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 116 158 155 152 164 189 225 258 284 282 304 300 299 307 303 312 313 313
RPI 181 209 219 209 234 244 280 308 313 304 319 317 315 320 316 323 324 323
Predicted RPI 214 210 222 219 249 291 307 299 322 317 315 320 315 323 324 323

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Wolfpack Women Invitational - Raleigh, NC
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 107 @ North Carolina State 17 - 17 45 - 85 L
Wolfpack Women Invitational - Raleigh, NC
2 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 327 vs Maine 4 - 24 79 - 76 W
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 341 @ UNC Asheville 0 - 28 58 - 54 W
4 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 330 Kennesaw State 7 - 24 66 - 49 W
5 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 339 @ North Carolina Central 2 - 28 50 - 39 W
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 39 @ Chattanooga 29 - 4 54 - 68 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 230 @ Samford 14 - 16 46 - 52 L
8 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 167 @ Alabama 13 - 18 58 - 52 W
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 302 Gardner-Webb 10 - 18 57 - 62 L
10 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 200 @ Seton Hall 11 - 20 53 - 57 L
11 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 322 @ Western Carolina 7 - 23 40 - 54 L
12 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 142 Elon 19 - 14 57 - 67 L
13 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 86 Davidson 22 - 13 45 - 58 L
14 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Final 114 Appalachian State 19 - 11 65 - 68 L
15 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 305 @ Georgia Southern 8 - 23 58 - 61 L
16 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 164 College Of Charleston 16 - 16 56 - 55 W
17 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 253 @ Furman 11 - 18 61 - 70 L
18 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final 315 UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 75 - 87 L
19 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 230 Samford 14 - 16 45 - 59 L
20 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 39 Chattanooga 29 - 4 44 - 63 L
21 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 322 Western Carolina 7 - 23 54 - 50 W
22 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 114 @ Appalachian State 19 - 11 50 - 77 L
23 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 86 @ Davidson 22 - 13 54 - 67 L
24 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 142 @ Elon 19 - 14 58 - 62 L
25 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 305 Georgia Southern 8 - 23 59 - 68 L
26 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 164 @ College Of Charleston 16 - 16 60 - 69 L
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 253 Furman 11 - 18 75 - 57 W
28 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 315 @ UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 50 - 68 L
SoCon Tournament - First Round - Asheville, NC
29 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 230 vs Samford 14 - 16 55 - 59 L