Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Western Carolina Catamounts
Conference: Southern
Western Carolina Catamounts RPI is '322'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 23
Home 4 - 10
Away 3 - 12
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 3 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 322 0.3877
NPI 317 51.53
SOS 314 0.4405
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 4
101-200 0 - 8 0 - 7
201+ 7 - 10 7 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 50.6
Defense 60.0
Margin -9.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 228 264 280 278 303 310 295 313 315 308 303 304 305 304 309 317 317 317
RPI 322 331 333 337 339 332 327 331 334 323 316 314 320 315 318 322 322 322
Predicted RPI 325 323 324 324 311 322 331 321 316 315 323 318 319 322 322 322

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Asheville Collegiate Basketball Invitational - Asheville, NC
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 341 @ UNC Asheville 0 - 28 58 - 45 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 157 Campbell 18 - 11 40 - 55 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 290 @ Coastal Carolina 10 - 16 42 - 56 L
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 339 North Carolina Central 2 - 28 67 - 55 W
5 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 271 South Carolina Upstate 11 - 18 48 - 51 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 315 UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 47 - 44 W
7 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Final 142 Elon 19 - 14 48 - 64 L
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 170 Tennessee Tech 18 - 12 56 - 61 L
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 326 @ Charleston Southern 5 - 20 61 - 69 L
10 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 244 @ Georgia State 13 - 16 45 - 64 L
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 21 @ South Carolina 25 - 8 44 - 66 L
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 323 Wofford 8 - 21 54 - 40 W
13 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 305 @ Georgia Southern 8 - 23 50 - 52 L
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 114 @ Appalachian State 19 - 11 46 - 77 L
15 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Final 230 Samford 14 - 16 38 - 47 L
16 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 39 Chattanooga 29 - 4 43 - 70 L
17 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 253 @ Furman 11 - 18 88 - 83 W
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 164 @ College Of Charleston 16 - 16 47 - 70 L
19 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final 86 Davidson 22 - 13 56 - 65 L
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 315 @ UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 60 - 49 W
21 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 142 @ Elon 19 - 14 51 - 60 L
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 253 Furman 11 - 18 45 - 46 L
23 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 323 @ Wofford 8 - 21 50 - 54 L
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 305 Georgia Southern 8 - 23 63 - 52 W
25 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 114 Appalachian State 19 - 11 32 - 63 L
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 39 @ Chattanooga 29 - 4 39 - 81 L
27 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 230 @ Samford 14 - 16 41 - 47 L
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 164 College Of Charleston 16 - 16 61 - 73 L
29 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 86 @ Davidson 22 - 13 46 - 72 L
SoCon Tournament - First Round - Asheville, NC
30 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 305 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 23 51 - 68 L