Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Conference: ACC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons RPI is '161'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 19
Home 9 - 7
Away 3 - 8
Neutral 1 - 4
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 7 - 5
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 161 0.5000
NPI 199 65.97
SOS 64 0.5457
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 10 1 - 9
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 3
101-200 7 - 7 6 - 4
201+ 5 - 0 6 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 67.6
Defense 72.6
Margin -4.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 232 216 193 195 209 179 154 127 140 160 174 186 192 205 210 200 199 199
RPI 168 177 195 207 204 155 142 99 114 136 148 159 148 170 174 169 163 161
Predicted RPI 254 267 276 265 242 174 177 185 191 188 159 178 175 169 163 161

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 219 Coppin State 14 - 16 82 - 75 W
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 282 UNC Wilmington 5 - 26 60 - 59 W
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 45 @ Kansas 19 - 14 58 - 64 L
Paradise Jam - St. Thomas, USVI
4 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 2 vs Connecticut 35 - 4 34 - 95 L
Paradise Jam - St. Thomas, USVI
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 14 vs Purdue 25 - 9 53 - 67 L
Paradise Jam - St. Thomas, USVI
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 46 vs Marist 26 - 7 66 - 81 L
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
7 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 70 @ Illinois 19 - 14 82 - 95 L
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 326 Charleston Southern 5 - 20 77 - 57 W
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 296 Florida A&M 11 - 19 80 - 60 W
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 200 Seton Hall 11 - 20 64 - 63 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 152 @ Virginia Tech 10 - 20 52 - 73 L
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 157 Campbell 18 - 11 84 - 68 W
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 297 Nevada 7 - 23 77 - 54 W
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 107 North Carolina State 17 - 17 69 - 56 W
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 20 @ Florida State 23 - 10 80 - 72 W
16 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 5 Duke 33 - 3 44 - 73 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 197 Clemson 9 - 21 64 - 74 L
18 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 124 @ Boston College 12 - 19 92 - 87 W
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 57 Miami 21 - 11 78 - 79 L
20 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 102 Virginia 16 - 14 64 - 69 L
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 101 @ Georgia Tech 14 - 16 82 - 89 L
22 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 107 @ North Carolina State 17 - 17 55 - 64 L
23 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Final 10 Maryland 26 - 8 63 - 73 L
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 124 Boston College 12 - 19 61 - 59 W
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 18 @ North Carolina 29 - 7 56 - 76 L
26 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 5 @ Duke 33 - 3 70 - 81 L
27 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 101 Georgia Tech 14 - 16 64 - 82 L
28 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 102 @ Virginia 16 - 14 73 - 68 W
29 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 152 Virginia Tech 10 - 20 52 - 62 L
30 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 10 @ Maryland 26 - 8 61 - 88 L
ACC Tournament - First Round - Greensboro, NC
31 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 101 vs Georgia Tech 14 - 16 86 - 67 W
ACC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Greensboro, NC
32 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 10 vs Maryland 26 - 8 81 - 92 L