Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies RPI is '218'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 19
Home 7 - 5
Away 2 - 12
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 3 - 11
Non-Conf. 7 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 218 0.4655
NPI 231 62.37
SOS 118 0.5105
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 9
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 6 0 - 7
201+ 10 - 3 10 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 54.8
Defense 56.9
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 9 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches 39
NPI 175 188 170 148 154 156 163 176 184 184 188 221 223 234 226 230 230 231
RPI 198 199 170 161 185 195 175 178 183 188 191 214 217 215 216 216 215 218
Predicted RPI 195 190 212 221 205 203 200 204 196 233 223 222 218 216 215 218

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 313 Binghamton 6 - 24 61 - 34 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 234 @ Niagara 15 - 16 51 - 49 W
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 236 Colgate 10 - 21 54 - 45 W
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 188 @ Fairfield 18 - 14 49 - 52 L
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament - Albuquerque, NM
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 13 vs Georgia 28 - 7 48 - 84 L
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament - Albuquerque, NM
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 228 vs North Texas 11 - 19 71 - 72 L
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 19 @ Delaware 32 - 4 58 - 68 L
Glass City Tournament - Toledo, OH
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 278 vs Southern 13 - 17 56 - 36 W
Glass City Tournament - Toledo, OH
9 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Final 50 @ Toledo 29 - 4 45 - 59 L
10 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 260 @ Buffalo 12 - 20 64 - 55 W
11 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 54 @ West Virginia 17 - 14 47 - 67 L
12 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 269 Canisius 12 - 19 66 - 44 W
13 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 338 Kent State 3 - 27 79 - 42 W
14 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 107 North Carolina State 17 - 17 66 - 70 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 23 @ Green Bay 28 - 3 42 - 61 L
16 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 129 Temple 14 - 18 59 - 67 L
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 113 @ Richmond 16 - 16 46 - 51 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 301 Massachusetts 3 - 26 61 - 49 W
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 303 Rhode Island 5 - 23 48 - 28 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 36 @ Saint Joseph's 23 - 9 44 - 61 L
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 56 Charlotte 26 - 6 57 - 64 L
22 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 213 @ Xavier 13 - 16 50 - 58 L
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 37 @ Duquesne 24 - 8 33 - 61 L
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 220 Virginia Commonwealth 11 - 19 51 - 64 L
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 119 @ Butler 17 - 14 46 - 64 L
26 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 17 Dayton 28 - 3 63 - 67 L
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 156 @ George Washington 14 - 16 52 - 57 L
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 60 @ Fordham 26 - 9 50 - 62 L
29 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 209 La Salle 8 - 21 71 - 58 W