Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Furman Paladins
Conference: Southern
Furman Paladins RPI is '253'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 18
Home 7 - 6
Away 4 - 11
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 8 - 11
Non-Conf. 3 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 253 0.4487
NPI 256 60.43
SOS 230 0.4717
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 5
101-200 4 - 4 4 - 2
201+ 7 - 7 7 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 59.4
Defense 68.5
Margin -9.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 199 208 240 252 284 258 262 229 247 250 234 214 227 226 231 259 255 256
RPI 242 106 130 129 199 167 184 204 222 243 216 205 193 198 223 251 252 253
Predicted RPI 120 143 180 149 144 170 198 227 195 181 178 191 226 251 252 253

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - Tusculum   68 - 49 W
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 141 High Point 16 - 13 64 - 62 W
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 299 @ Troy 7 - 24 96 - 118 L
4 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 163 Mercer 19 - 12 73 - 64 W
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 13 @ Georgia 28 - 7 47 - 83 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 39 @ Chattanooga 29 - 4 40 - 83 L
7 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Final 230 @ Samford 14 - 16 33 - 65 L
8 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 21 @ South Carolina 25 - 8 35 - 69 L
9 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 78 Arkansas 20 - 13 38 - 73 L
10 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 259 @ Marshall 9 - 21 46 - 52 L
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 271 @ South Carolina Upstate 11 - 18 85 - 80 W
12 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 114 Appalachian State 19 - 11 52 - 66 L
13 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 305 @ Georgia Southern 8 - 23 56 - 42 W
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 315 UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 67 - 48 W
15 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Final 86 Davidson 22 - 13 46 - 87 L
16 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Final 142 @ Elon 19 - 14 69 - 79 L
17 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 322 Western Carolina 7 - 23 83 - 88 L
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 323 Wofford 8 - 21 70 - 61 W
19 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final 164 @ College Of Charleston 16 - 16 80 - 71 W
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 39 Chattanooga 29 - 4 57 - 60 L
21 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 230 Samford 14 - 16 59 - 55 W
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 322 @ Western Carolina 7 - 23 46 - 45 W
23 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 114 @ Appalachian State 19 - 11 58 - 68 L
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 86 @ Davidson 22 - 13 49 - 71 L
25 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 315 @ UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 59 - 60 L
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 142 Elon 19 - 14 74 - 71 W
27 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 305 Georgia Southern 8 - 23 57 - 48 W
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 323 @ Wofford 8 - 21 57 - 75 L
29 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 164 College Of Charleston 16 - 16 58 - 70 L
SoCon Tournament - First Round - Asheville, NC
30 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 315 vs UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 68 - 73 L