Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Elon Phoenix
Conference: Southern
Elon Phoenix RPI is '142'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 14
Home 13 - 3
Away 5 - 10
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 4 - 7
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 142 0.5088
NPI 134 73.09
SOS 193 0.4833
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 2 1 - 2
51-100 1 - 3 2 - 5
101-200 3 - 7 2 - 5
201+ 14 - 2 14 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 65.7
Defense 63.7
Margin +2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 240 195 208 169 200 222 211 168 134 151 157 154 156 161 145 136 133 134
RPI 279 231 210 197 226 225 221 174 160 162 167 151 155 178 143 134 134 142
Predicted RPI 177 165 196 176 175 145 141 145 156 136 143 177 128 134 134 142

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 21 @ South Carolina 25 - 8 44 - 77 L
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 220 Virginia Commonwealth 11 - 19 74 - 58 W
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 282 UNC Wilmington 5 - 26 67 - 61 W
4 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 132 American 15 - 14 68 - 69 L
5 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 164 College Of Charleston 16 - 16 55 - 57 L
6 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Final 322 @ Western Carolina 7 - 23 64 - 48 W
7 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 107 @ North Carolina State 17 - 17 73 - 88 L
8 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Final 273 Morgan State 13 - 18 74 - 54 W
9 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 157 @ Campbell 18 - 11 69 - 79 L
10 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 88 @ East Carolina 20 - 10 64 - 71 L
11 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 136 @ North Carolina A&T 21 - 10 65 - 75 L
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 230 Samford 14 - 16 65 - 41 W
13 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 39 Chattanooga 29 - 4 70 - 60 W
14 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 323 @ Wofford 8 - 21 67 - 57 W
15 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Final 315 UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 71 - 60 W
16 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Final 253 Furman 11 - 18 79 - 69 W
17 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 164 @ College Of Charleston 16 - 16 63 - 56 W
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 86 @ Davidson 22 - 13 62 - 77 L
19 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final 305 Georgia Southern 8 - 23 70 - 59 W
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 114 @ Appalachian State 19 - 11 62 - 80 L
21 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 322 Western Carolina 7 - 23 60 - 51 W
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 39 @ Chattanooga 29 - 4 40 - 63 L
23 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Final 230 @ Samford 14 - 16 59 - 65 L
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 315 @ UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 70 - 57 W
25 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 323 Wofford 8 - 21 62 - 58 W
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 253 @ Furman 11 - 18 71 - 74 L
27 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 114 Appalachian State 19 - 11 75 - 58 W
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 86 Davidson 22 - 13 72 - 56 W
29 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 305 @ Georgia Southern 8 - 23 76 - 65 W
SoCon Tournament - Quarterfinals - Asheville, NC
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 230 vs Samford 14 - 16 70 - 60 W
SoCon Tournament - Semifinals - Asheville, NC
31 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 86 vs Davidson 22 - 13 61 - 71 L
WBI - First Round - Elon, NC
32 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 192 Eastern Kentucky 17 - 12 68 - 61 W
WBI -Quarterfinals - Elon, NC
33 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 110 McNeese State 19 - 15 58 - 66 L