Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Clemson Tigers
Conference: ACC
Clemson Tigers RPI is '197'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 21
Home 5 - 10
Away 3 - 8
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 4 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 197 0.4772
NPI 250 60.76
SOS 66 0.5452
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 8
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 3
101-200 5 - 11 4 - 9
201+ 4 - 0 5 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 54.4
Defense 63.3
Margin -8.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 310 273 287 259 216 226 236 248 229 237 223 247 245 220 239 254 250 250
RPI 247 225 247 233 229 222 191 196 172 169 159 189 182 168 186 196 198 197
Predicted RPI 316 316 303 313 295 277 243 229 198 211 190 171 188 196 198 197

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 143 Presbyterian College 17 - 12 46 - 49 L
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 51 South Florida 22 - 11 73 - 75 L
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 21 @ South Carolina 25 - 8 43 - 64 L
SMU Hoop for the Cure Classic - Dallas, TX
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 153 vs Montana State 16 - 12 52 - 58 L
SMU Hoop for the Cure Classic - Dallas, TX
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 191 vs SIU Edwardsville 16 - 15 43 - 49 L
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 195 @ Indiana 11 - 19 49 - 52 L
7 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Final 307 Jacksonville 11 - 19 87 - 58 W
8 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 159 South Carolina State 18 - 9 55 - 67 L
9 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 215 Radford 15 - 14 74 - 55 W
Carolinas Challenge - Myrtle Beach, SC
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 208 vs Providence 7 - 23 62 - 47 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 230 Samford 14 - 16 63 - 51 W
12 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 18 North Carolina 29 - 7 58 - 65 L
13 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 57 @ Miami 21 - 11 56 - 78 L
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 101 Georgia Tech 14 - 16 59 - 81 L
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 5 @ Duke 33 - 3 45 - 82 L
16 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 124 Boston College 12 - 19 43 - 66 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 161 @ Wake Forest 13 - 19 74 - 64 W
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 5 Duke 33 - 3 46 - 60 L
19 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 10 Maryland 26 - 8 40 - 80 L
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 152 @ Virginia Tech 10 - 20 47 - 37 W
21 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 20 @ Florida State 23 - 10 61 - 83 L
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 57 Miami 21 - 11 46 - 62 L
23 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 107 @ North Carolina State 17 - 17 45 - 79 L
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 10 @ Maryland 26 - 8 45 - 75 L
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 152 Virginia Tech 10 - 20 51 - 46 W
26 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 102 Virginia 16 - 14 64 - 62 W
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 124 @ Boston College 12 - 19 64 - 61 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 101 @ Georgia Tech 14 - 16 48 - 74 L
29 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 107 North Carolina State 17 - 17 47 - 63 L
ACC Tournament - First Round - Greensboro, NC
30 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 107 vs North Carolina State 17 - 17 45 - 56 L