Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Conference: Big South
Charleston Southern Buccaneers RPI is '326'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 5 - 20
Home 2 - 10
Away 2 - 9
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 3 - 14
Non-Conf. 2 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 326 0.3831
NPI 326 49.96
SOS 302 0.4451
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 3
101-200 0 - 10 0 - 9
201+ 5 - 8 5 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 58.6
Defense 69.7
Margin -11.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 171 313 307 306 279 279 310 324 328 325 329 311 315 319 323 324 326 326
RPI 92 308 304 293 283 284 306 318 321 331 332 321 325 327 325 326 327 326
Predicted RPI 258 271 251 235 279 316 320 333 331 328 328 329 326 326 327 326

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Asheville Collegiate Basketball Invitational - Asheville, NC
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 315 vs UNC Greensboro 8 - 23 60 - 57 W
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final Non Div I - South Wesleyan   84 - 52 W
3 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 107 @ North Carolina State 17 - 17 54 - 81 L
4 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final Non Div I - Paine   82 - 70 W
5 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 143 @ Presbyterian College 17 - 12 57 - 58 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 161 @ Wake Forest 13 - 19 57 - 77 L
7 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Final 159 South Carolina State 18 - 9 57 - 73 L
8 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - Trinity Baptist   71 - 46 W
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 322 Western Carolina 7 - 23 69 - 61 W
10 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 164 College Of Charleston 16 - 16 45 - 76 L
11 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 141 @ High Point 16 - 13 54 - 71 L
12 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 290 @ Coastal Carolina 10 - 16 56 - 64 L
13 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 64 Liberty 25 - 7 33 - 92 L
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 214 Longwood 14 - 19 52 - 67 L
15 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 133 @ Winthrop 20 - 12 65 - 85 L
16 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 215 @ Radford 15 - 14 60 - 71 L
17 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 341 UNC Asheville 0 - 28 73 - 59 W
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 302 Gardner-Webb 10 - 18 55 - 59 L
19 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 215 Radford 15 - 14 57 - 64 L
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 133 Winthrop 20 - 12 65 - 73 L
21 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 341 @ UNC Asheville 0 - 28 54 - 48 W
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 302 @ Gardner-Webb 10 - 18 55 - 48 W
23 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 143 Presbyterian College 17 - 12 61 - 79 L
24 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 290 Coastal Carolina 10 - 16 72 - 77 L
25 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 157 Campbell 18 - 11 55 - 65 L
26 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 214 @ Longwood 14 - 19 73 - 79 L
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 64 @ Liberty 25 - 7 62 - 88 L
Big South Tournament - First Round - Conway, SC
28 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 214 vs Longwood 14 - 19 63 - 70 L