Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 12:27 AM ET
  Wed 12:23 AM ET
  • Women's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Auburn Tigers
Conference: SEC
Auburn Tigers RPI is '90'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 15
Home 15 - 4
Away 2 - 9
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 11 - 2
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 90 0.5442
NPI 106 76.55
SOS 56 0.5540
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 11 1 - 8
51-100 4 - 1 4 - 4
101-200 7 - 3 6 - 3
201+ 7 - 0 8 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 66.1
Defense 60.9
Margin +5.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 8 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 127 96 93 66 51 49 56 60 76 87 96 123 116 118 122 125 125 106
RPI 248 184 184 121 85 93 69 69 68 76 90 93 93 90 91 92 95 90
Predicted RPI 190 121 110 138 97 97 98 102 112 102 96 90 92 92 95 90

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Wolfpack Women Invitational - Raleigh, NC
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 327 vs Maine 4 - 24 71 - 41 W
Wolfpack Women Invitational - Raleigh, NC
2 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 107 @ North Carolina State 17 - 17 71 - 85 L
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 332 Alabama State 7 - 21 80 - 43 W
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 314 Alabama A&M 8 - 20 93 - 44 W
Omni Hotels Classic - Boulder, CO
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 49 vs San Diego State 25 - 7 57 - 78 L
Omni Hotels Classic - Boulder, CO
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 328 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 25 72 - 57 W
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 83 @ Tulane 23 - 9 70 - 65 W
8 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 134 Hofstra 14 - 17 68 - 58 W
9 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Final 156 @ George Washington 14 - 16 69 - 59 W
10 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 129 Temple 14 - 18 71 - 49 W
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 39 Chattanooga 29 - 4 53 - 40 W
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 307 Jacksonville 11 - 19 85 - 49 W
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 230 Samford 14 - 16 80 - 51 W
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 78 Arkansas 20 - 13 50 - 47 W
15 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 104 @ Missouri 17 - 15 76 - 82 L
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 238 Ole Miss 9 - 20 76 - 52 W
17 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 11 @ Texas A&M 25 - 10 56 - 78 L
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 8 Tennessee 27 - 8 66 - 75 L
19 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 6 @ Kentucky 30 - 6 53 - 97 L
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 167 @ Alabama 13 - 18 51 - 61 L
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 26 LSU 22 - 12 55 - 59 L
22 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 21 @ South Carolina 25 - 8 51 - 59 L
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 13 @ Georgia 28 - 7 58 - 61 L
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 47 Florida 22 - 15 57 - 65 L
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 167 Alabama 13 - 18 70 - 53 W
26 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 8 @ Tennessee 27 - 8 61 - 83 L
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 104 Missouri 17 - 15 67 - 59 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 25 @ Vanderbilt 21 - 12 44 - 59 L
29 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 194 Mississippi State 13 - 17 74 - 65 W
SEC Tournament - Second Round - Duluth, GA
30 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 26 vs LSU 22 - 12 62 - 65 L
WNIT - First Round - Auburn, AL
31 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 137 UAB 18 - 13 80 - 57 W
WNIT - Second Round - Auburn, AL
32 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 99 Western Kentucky 22 - 11 84 - 66 W
WNIT - Third Round - Auburn, AL
33 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 83 Tulane 23 - 9 72 - 52 W
WNIT - Quarterfinals - Auburn, AL
34 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 55 Drexel 28 - 10 43 - 56 L