Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Yale Bulldogs
Conference: Ivy League
Yale Bulldogs RPI is '260'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 25
Home 6 - 10
Away 6 - 8
Neutral 1 - 7
Conference 10 - 10
Non-Conf. 3 - 15
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 260 0.4374
NPI 250 57.68
SOS 221 0.4710
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 5
51-100 1 - 2 2 - 3
101-200 3 - 9 2 - 12
201+ 9 - 12 8 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 3.5
Defense 5.1
Margin -1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Wins
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 298 298 298 289 279 275 271 250 253 255 252 250 250
RPI 298 298 297 294 285 285 265 259 258 262 258 260 260
Predicted RPI 298 290 285 287 267 267 262 262 258 260 260

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Tampa, FL
1 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 4 - 8 L
Tampa, FL
2 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 4 - 14 L
Tampa, FL
3 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 1 - 4 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
4 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 169 vs Valparaiso 29 - 28 2 - 9 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
5 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 259 vs Bucknell 16 - 33 5 - 2 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
6 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 234 vs North Dakota State 23 - 27 2 - 17 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
7 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 242 vs Long Island 21 - 33 3 - 4 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
8 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 239 vs Navy 28 - 23 5 - 6 L
9 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 3 - 14 L
10 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 0 - 10 L
New Haven, CT
11 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 4 - 5 L
New Haven, CT
12 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 6 - 7 L
13 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 4 - 7 L
14 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 0 - 2 L
15 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 203 @ Princeton 14 - 28 0 - 4 L
16 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 203 @ Princeton 14 - 28 9 - 1 W
17 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 176 @ Cornell 23 - 17 5 - 8 L
18 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 176 @ Cornell 23 - 17 4 - 2 W
19 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 148 Sacred Heart 34 - 24 5 - 3 W
20 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 15 - 5 W
21 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 1 - 2 L
22 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 2 - 5 L
23 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 1 - 5 L
24 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 1 - 0 W
25 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 2 - 3 L
26 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 1 - 2 L
27 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 7 - 3 W
28 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 2 - 6 L
29 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 267 @ Harvard 10 - 31 5 - 2 W
30 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 148 @ Sacred Heart 34 - 24 2 - 3 L
31 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 118 Dartmouth 28 - 8 1 - 9 L
32 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 118 Dartmouth 28 - 8 3 - 7 L
33 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 118 Dartmouth 28 - 8 2 - 0 W
34 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 118 Dartmouth 28 - 8 0 - 5 L
35 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 4 - 3 W
36 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 9 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 3 - 1 W
38 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 7 - 2 W