Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Winthrop Eagles
Conference: Big South
Winthrop Eagles RPI is '213'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 33
Home 12 - 19
Away 9 - 13
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 8 - 15
Non-Conf. 13 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 213 0.4630
NPI 224 60.52
SOS 155 0.4953
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 4 1 - 1
51-100 4 - 5 3 - 10
101-200 10 - 19 8 - 17
201+ 6 - 5 9 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 3.6
Defense 4.7
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 271 262 248 250 260 248 228 235 240 229 224 224 224
RPI 276 260 234 227 237 217 206 213 223 215 214 212 213
Predicted RPI 272 270 267 247 223 221 224 217 213 212 213

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 298 Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 2 - 1 W
2 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 298 Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 4 - 7 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 298 Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 71 @ The Citadel 35 - 25 4 - 6 L
Coca-Cola Classic - Rock Hill, SC
5 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 3 - 2 W
Coca-Cola Classic - Rock Hill, SC
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 0 - 7 L
Coca-Cola Classic - Rock Hill, SC
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Canceled 193 Army 27 - 23
Coca-Cola Classic - Rock Hill, SC
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 6 - 7 L
Coca-Cola Classic - Rock Hill, SC
9 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 5 - 6 L
10 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 3 - 2 W
11 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 0 - 3 L
12 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 7 - 12 L
13 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 6 - 7 L
14 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 71 The Citadel 35 - 25 1 - 3 L
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 4 - 6 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 0 - 7 L
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 210 Pennsylvania 22 - 21 5 - 2 W
18 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 1 W
19 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 0 - 4 L
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 2 - 4 L
21 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 1 - 2 L
22 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 3 - 2 W
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 134 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 3 - 1 W
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 134 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 3 - 4 L
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 134 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 3 - 9 L
26 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 8 - 4 W
27 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 1 @ North Carolina 59 - 12 2 - 6 L
28 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 175 Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 1 - 5 L
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 175 Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 4 - 7 L
30 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 175 Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 4 - 2 W
31 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 244 Wofford 20 - 36 6 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 127 @ Radford 30 - 26 5 - 6 L
33 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 127 @ Radford 30 - 26 7 - 11 L
34 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 127 @ Radford 30 - 26 5 - 7 L
35 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 6 - 5 W
36 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 123 Furman 32 - 25 13 - 4 W
37 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 2 - 3 L
38 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 2 - 13 L
39 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 3 - 4 L
40 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 204 @ Davidson 18 - 31 5 - 3 W
41 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 120 Charlotte 36 - 23 11 - 2 W
42 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 3 - 2 W
43 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 1 - 4 L
44 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 1 - 3 L
45 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 61 Wake Forest 28 - 27 2 - 10 L
Greenville, SC
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 244 vs Wofford 20 - 36 3 - 7 L
47 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 1 - 6 L
48 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 8 - 3 W
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 3 - 6 L
50 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 3 - 1 W
51 Wed, May 8, 2013 Canceled 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 4 - 1 W
53 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 0 - 7 L
54 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 192 @ VMI 20 - 35 5 - 4 W
55 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 61 @ Wake Forest 28 - 27 5 - 2 W
56 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 3 - 7 L
57 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 3 - 2 W
58 Sat, May 18, 2013 Canceled 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35