Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Conference: Sun Belt
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers RPI is '117'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 29
Home 18 - 12
Away 10 - 15
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 16 - 14
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 117 0.5141
NPI 152 66.51
SOS 67 0.5266
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 11 6 - 11
51-100 6 - 2 2 - 2
101-200 12 - 13 12 - 12
201+ 2 - 3 8 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 5.5
Margin -0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 4 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 189 174 136 116 138 120 137 159 159 182 142 152 152
RPI 216 171 116 94 101 76 81 99 115 137 101 115 117
Predicted RPI 139 98 113 85 84 99 117 135 100 115 117

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 8 - 9 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 2 - 3 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 4 - 3 W
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 2 - 4 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 12 - 6 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 4 - 2 W
7 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 4 - 13 L
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 6 - 7 L
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 1 - 6 L
10 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 6 - 4 W
11 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 6 - 7 L
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 192 VMI 20 - 35 13 - 5 W
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 192 VMI 20 - 35 4 - 3 W
14 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 192 VMI 20 - 35 7 - 2 W
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30 0 - 4 L
16 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30 4 - 5 L
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 94 Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 6 - 5 W
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 94 Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 12 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 94 Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 9 - 7 W
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 6 - 3 W
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 5 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 4 - 3 W
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 9 - 8 W
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 2 - 5 L
25 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 8 - 5 W
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 10 - 9 W
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 3 - 0 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 6 - 8 L
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 1 - 3 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 0 - 6 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 4 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 3 - 5 L
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 14 Louisville 51 - 14 6 - 5 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 35 Troy 42 - 20 3 - 11 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 35 Troy 42 - 20 5 - 4 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 35 Troy 42 - 20 7 - 6 W
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 0 - 2 L
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 10 - 8 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 3 - 6 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 5 - 7 L
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 50 Kentucky 30 - 25 3 - 2 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 0 - 5 L
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 6 - 10 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 6 - 16 L
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 14 @ Louisville 51 - 14 2 - 6 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 2 - 3 L
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 7 - 2 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 9 - 1 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 24 Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 2 - 7 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 24 Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 3 - 10 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 24 Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 6 - 12 L
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 7 - 6 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 11 - 8 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 8 - 2 W
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 94 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 3 - 2 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Lafayette, LA
56 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 24 vs Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 4 - 5 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Lafayette, LA
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 141 vs Arkansas State 28 - 31 4 - 10 L