Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Washington State Cougars
Conference: Pac 12
Washington State Cougars RPI is '155'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 32
Home 15 - 15
Away 8 - 17
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 9 - 21
Non-Conf. 14 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 155 0.4981
NPI 193 63.59
SOS 57 0.5309
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 8 5 - 10
51-100 6 - 11 3 - 11
101-200 9 - 13 10 - 10
201+ 4 - 0 5 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.3
Defense 5.2
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 96 55 77 86 105 129 142 148 160 181 200 193 193
RPI 72 28 78 99 103 110 108 118 128 148 173 156 155
Predicted RPI 81 115 125 124 119 126 127 146 174 156 155

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 5 - 8 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 10 - 15 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 4 - 1 W
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 8 - 4 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 1 - 0 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 13 - 10 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 12 - 2 W
8 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 99 Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 2 - 1 W
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 99 Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 8 - 2 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 99 Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 7 - 4 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 99 Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 3 - 5 L
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 110 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 6 - 3 W
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 110 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 3 - 12 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 110 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 10 - 13 L
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 110 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 3 - 4 L
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 15 - 4 W
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 1 - 4 L
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 11 - 8 W
19 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 106 Gonzaga 32 - 21 8 - 10 L
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 8 - 2 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 14 - 0 W
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 20 - 1 W
23 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Final 286 Brown 7 - 33 3 - 1 W
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 63 Stanford 32 - 22 0 - 3 L
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 63 Stanford 32 - 22 3 - 9 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 63 Stanford 32 - 22 8 - 5 W
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 106 Gonzaga 32 - 21 2 - 7 L
28 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 142 @ Utah 21 - 31 4 - 7 L
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 142 @ Utah 21 - 31 1 - 2 L
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 142 @ Utah 21 - 31 5 - 0 W
31 Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Canceled 54 @ BYU 32 - 21
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 59 Arizona 34 - 21 9 - 5 W
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 59 Arizona 34 - 21 5 - 6 L
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 59 Arizona 34 - 21 3 - 7 L
35 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 106 @ Gonzaga 32 - 21 3 - 4 L
36 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 115 @ California 23 - 31 2 - 4 L
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 115 @ California 23 - 31 7 - 6 W
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 115 @ California 23 - 31 1 - 2 L
39 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 9 UCLA 49 - 17 6 - 7 L
40 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 9 UCLA 49 - 17 1 - 10 L
41 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 9 UCLA 49 - 17 4 - 3 W
42 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 3 - 5 L
43 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 3 - 6 L
44 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 3 - 4 L
45 Mon, May 6, 2013 Final 194 @ Portland 18 - 36 5 - 7 L
46 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 121 @ USC 20 - 36 7 - 6 W
47 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 121 @ USC 20 - 36 1 - 5 L
48 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 121 @ USC 20 - 36 0 - 11 L
49 Mon, May 13, 2013 Final 57 @ UC Santa Barbara 35 - 25 6 - 7 L
50 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 90 Washington 24 - 32 3 - 4 L
51 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 90 Washington 24 - 32 1 - 3 L
52 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 90 Washington 24 - 32 2 - 5 L
53 Mon, May 20, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 1 - 0 W
54 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 10 - 9 W
55 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 0 - 4 L
56 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 6 - 7 L