Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Conference: ACC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons RPI is '61'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 27
Home 17 - 13
Away 8 - 14
Neutral 3 - 0
Conference 9 - 20
Non-Conf. 19 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 61 0.5376
NPI 106 69.87
SOS 28 0.5547
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 21 3 - 19
51-100 4 - 2 8 - 4
101-200 10 - 2 6 - 2
201+ 8 - 2 11 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.0
Defense 5.6
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 135 97 100 94 96 116 88 95 83 74 101 104 106
RPI 150 101 96 69 65 61 56 56 38 35 53 57 61
Predicted RPI 111 75 70 56 68 64 40 37 54 57 61

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
ULM Tournament - Monroe, LA
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 291 vs Alcorn State 16 - 41 3 - 0 W
ULM Tournament - Monroe, LA
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 0 - 9 L
ULM Tournament - Monroe, LA
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 291 vs Alcorn State 16 - 41 17 - 2 W
ULM Tournament - Monroe, LA
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 11 - 4 W
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 2 - 7 L
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 8 - 2 W
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 2 - 9 L
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 6 - 5 W
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
9 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 11 - 3 W
10 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 120 Charlotte 36 - 23 8 - 4 W
11 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 6 - 1 W
12 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 14 - 1 W
13 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 0 - 4 L
14 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 4 - 5 L
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 1 North Carolina 59 - 12 0 - 4 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 1 North Carolina 59 - 12 6 - 20 L
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 1 North Carolina 59 - 12 2 - 6 L
18 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 9 - 5 W
Shelby, NC
19 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 175 vs Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 8 - 7 W
20 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 7 North Carolina State 50 - 16 6 - 12 L
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 7 North Carolina State 50 - 16 13 - 4 W
22 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 7 North Carolina State 50 - 16 2 - 5 L
23 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 6 - 7 L
24 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25 4 - 5 L
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25 8 - 7 W
26 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 46 @ Maryland 30 - 25 7 - 4 W
27 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 55 Western Carolina 39 - 20 3 - 1 W
28 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 21 @ Georgia Tech 37 - 27 1 - 5 L
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 21 @ Georgia Tech 37 - 27 1 - 8 L
30 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 21 @ Georgia Tech 37 - 27 8 - 6 W
31 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 209 UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 5 - 4 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 5 Virginia 50 - 12 6 - 7 L
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 5 Virginia 50 - 12 6 - 8 L
34 Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Final 5 Virginia 50 - 12 7 - 9 L
35 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 11 - 7 W
36 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 15 - 6 W
37 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 2 - 8 L
38 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 0 - 1 L
39 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 4 - 6 L
40 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 11 - 4 W
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 5 - 1 W
42 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 9 - 2 W
43 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 10 - 9 W
44 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 10 - 2 W
45 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 3 - 7 L
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 6 - 8 L
47 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 2 - 11 L
48 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 56 Elon 34 - 30 2 - 1 W
49 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 56 @ Elon 34 - 30 17 - 6 W
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 19 Miami 35 - 25 3 - 8 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 19 Miami 35 - 25 5 - 4 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 19 Miami 35 - 25 9 - 3 W
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 2 - 5 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 2 - 13 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 3 - 5 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Canceled 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22