Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Utah Runnin' Utes
Conference: Pac 12
Utah Runnin' Utes RPI is '142'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 21 - 31
Home 9 - 11
Away 11 - 19
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 7 - 23
Non-Conf. 14 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 142 0.5036
NPI 185 64.25
SOS 62 0.5281
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 11 1 - 12
51-100 7 - 8 6 - 7
101-200 4 - 10 7 - 10
201+ 9 - 2 7 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.4
Defense 5.0
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 90 140 97 132 121 149 152 178 190 195 190 189 185
RPI 139 190 123 131 109 104 120 140 155 160 158 149 142
Predicted RPI 121 124 105 108 124 157 161 167 161 149 142

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 6 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 0 - 1 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 2 - 11 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 11 - 8 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 7 - 3 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 7 - 6 W
7 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 7 - 10 L
Dairy Queen Classic - Minneapolis, MN
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 223 vs Northern Illinois 22 - 34 6 - 1 W
Dairy Queen Classic - Minneapolis, MN
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 1 - 4 L
Dairy Queen Classic - Minneapolis, MN
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 118 vs Dartmouth 28 - 8 2 - 5 L
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 3 - 1 W
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 1 - 2 L
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 14 - 4 W
14 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 3 - 1 W
15 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 5 - 9 L
16 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 5 - 9 L
17 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 4 - 6 L
18 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 3 - 2 W
19 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 4 - 6 L
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 3 - 2 W
21 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 7 - 5 W
22 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 5 - 4 W
23 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 3 - 4 L
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 4 - 15 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 1 - 2 L
26 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 7 - 4 W
27 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 2 - 1 W
28 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 0 - 5 L
29 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 0 - 1 L
30 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 3 - 8 L
31 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 1 - 4 L
32 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 7 - 6 W
33 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 10 - 0 W
34 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 4 - 7 L
35 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 10 - 15 L
36 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 54 @ BYU 32 - 21 3 - 9 L
37 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 4 - 5 L
38 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 1 - 5 L
39 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 6 - 9 L
40 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 2 - 5 L
41 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 4 - 5 L
42 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 3 - 4 L
43 Tue, May 7, 2013 Canceled 54 BYU 32 - 21
44 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 90 @ Washington 24 - 32 5 - 4 W
45 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 90 @ Washington 24 - 32 2 - 5 L
46 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 90 @ Washington 24 - 32 2 - 3 L
47 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 54 @ BYU 32 - 21 4 - 5 L
48 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 1 - 0 W
49 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 13 - 6 W
50 Mon, May 20, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 7 - 6 W
51 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 2 - 6 L
52 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 2 - 6 L
53 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 10 - 3 W