Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Conference: Colonial Athletic
UNC Wilmington Seahawks RPI is '41'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 38 - 23
Home 25 - 9
Away 12 - 10
Neutral 1 - 4
Conference 18 - 8
Non-Conf. 19 - 11
Post Season 1 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 41 0.5493
NPI 52 73.77
SOS 54 0.5323
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 8 5 - 6
51-100 10 - 7 10 - 9
101-200 16 - 6 14 - 5
201+ 8 - 2 9 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 6.3
Defense 4.9
Margin +1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 45 45 38 37 30 36 31 35 39 34 45
NPI 79 69 55 37 44 37 24 26 27 31 40 46 52
RPI 33 34 38 33 38 33 26 25 27 25 25 30 41
Predicted RPI 26 22 33 28 27 27 26 25 25 30 41

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
UNCW Tournament - Wilmington, NC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 7 - 6 W
UNCW Tournament - Wilmington, NC
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 15 Virginia Tech 40 - 22 0 - 9 L
UNCW Tournament - Wilmington, NC
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 13 - 8 W
UNCW Tournament - Wilmington, NC
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 15 Virginia Tech 40 - 22 2 - 7 L
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 6 - 7 L
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 15 - 0 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 1 - 4 L
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 6 - 1 W
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 3 - 2 W
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 40 San Diego 37 - 25 0 - 2 L
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 175 Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 7 - 6 W
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 100 @ College Of Charleston 31 - 26 5 - 6 L
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 9 - 3 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 7 - 2 W
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 3 - 2 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 56 Elon 34 - 30 7 - 3 W
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 13 - 7 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 5 - 17 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 9 - 1 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Canceled 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 10 - 3 W
22 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 10 - 3 W
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 9 - 0 W
24 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 12 - 1 W
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 12 - 11 W
26 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 7 North Carolina State 50 - 16 6 - 10 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 1 - 0 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 6 - 3 W
29 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 8 - 1 W
30 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 7 - 2 W
31 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 1 North Carolina 59 - 12 0 - 10 L
32 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 204 @ Davidson 18 - 31 1 - 2 L
33 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 15 - 2 W
34 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 4 - 1 W
35 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 56 @ Elon 34 - 30 8 - 5 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 4 - 2 W
37 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 3 - 2 W
38 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 7 - 11 L
39 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 84 @ East Carolina 31 - 26 7 - 2 W
40 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 4 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 8 - 3 W
42 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 10 - 2 W
43 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 1 @ North Carolina 59 - 12 9 - 8 W
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 10 - 5 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 5 - 9 L
46 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 5 - 8 L
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 7 - 6 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 0 - 1 L
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 111 Northeastern 31 - 26 9 - 5 W
50 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 7 @ North Carolina State 50 - 16 2 - 7 L
51 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 7 - 2 W
52 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 1 - 5 L
53 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 11 - 4 W
54 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 3 - 15 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 0 - 1 L
56 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 1 - 5 L
57 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 116 @ Hofstra 24 - 27 12 - 10 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Harrisonburg, VA
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 83 vs Towson 30 - 30 11 - 13 L
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Harrisonburg, VA
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 111 vs Northeastern 31 - 26 4 - 5 L
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Charlottesville, VA
60 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 56 vs Elon 34 - 30 7 - 10 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Charlottesville, VA
61 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 9 - 5 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Charlottesville, VA
62 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 56 vs Elon 34 - 30 4 - 6 L