Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UMBC Retrievers
Conference: America East
UMBC Retrievers RPI is '271'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 30
Home 11 - 12
Away 7 - 15
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 9 - 21
Non-Conf. 9 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 271 0.4302
NPI 258 57.00
SOS 261 0.4516
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 5 1 - 10
101-200 5 - 13 5 - 9
201+ 13 - 10 12 - 9
Runs / Game
Offense 3.4
Defense 5.6
Margin -2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 239 203 246 221 250 266 256 270 275 268 259 258 258
RPI 237 163 240 225 257 271 253 269 274 273 272 270 271
Predicted RPI 219 198 238 251 245 261 270 273 272 270 271

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
1 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 7 vs North Carolina State 50 - 16 3 - 5 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
2 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 82 vs West Virginia 33 - 26 0 - 4 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
3 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 12 vs Indiana 49 - 16 1 - 7 L
4 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 98 @ Delaware 32 - 22 4 - 12 L
5 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 293 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 3 - 1 W
6 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 293 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 5 - 3 W
7 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 218 @ Georgetown 25 - 28 4 - 7 L
8 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 171 Binghamton 30 - 25 7 - 4 W
9 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 171 Binghamton 30 - 25 11 - 17 L
10 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 171 Binghamton 30 - 25 2 - 0 W
11 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 0 - 2 L
12 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 179 Albany 23 - 25 4 - 3 W
13 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 179 Albany 23 - 25 1 - 13 L
14 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 179 Albany 23 - 25 2 - 5 L
15 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Canceled 195 Delaware State 33 - 15
16 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 4 - 1 W
17 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 2 - 1 W
18 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 0 - 8 L
19 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 220 @ Stony Brook 25 - 34 2 - 5 L
20 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 298 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 3 - 1 W
21 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 230 @ Hartford 17 - 36 3 - 8 L
22 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 230 @ Hartford 17 - 36 2 - 3 L
23 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 230 @ Hartford 17 - 36 1 - 6 L
24 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 3 - 6 L
25 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 145 Maine 33 - 22 0 - 19 L
26 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 145 Maine 33 - 22 7 - 8 L
27 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 145 Maine 33 - 22 7 - 10 L
28 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 11 - 10 W
29 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 171 @ Binghamton 30 - 25 0 - 1 L
30 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 171 @ Binghamton 30 - 25 1 - 0 W
31 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 171 @ Binghamton 30 - 25 0 - 9 L
32 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 2 - 1 W
33 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 5 - 12 L
34 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 179 @ Albany 23 - 25 0 - 5 L
35 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 179 @ Albany 23 - 25 1 - 10 L
36 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 179 @ Albany 23 - 25 0 - 1 L
37 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 83 Towson 30 - 30 2 - 4 L
38 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 3 - 5 L
39 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 4 - 1 W
40 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 5 - 7 L
41 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 298 Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 8 - 5 W
42 Thu, May 9, 2013 Final 289 @ Coppin State 18 - 33 6 - 0 W
43 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 230 Hartford 17 - 36 3 - 1 W
44 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 230 Hartford 17 - 36 7 - 4 W
45 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 230 Hartford 17 - 36 2 - 4 L
46 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 218 Georgetown 25 - 28 6 - 5 W
47 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 145 @ Maine 33 - 22 0 - 1 L
48 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 145 @ Maine 33 - 22 9 - 18 L
49 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 145 @ Maine 33 - 22 6 - 5 W