Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Conference: Big West
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos RPI is '57'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 35 - 25
Home 20 - 9
Away 14 - 15
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 17 - 10
Non-Conf. 17 - 13
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 57 0.5400
NPI 69 72.19
SOS 76 0.5238
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 7 - 10 4 - 8
51-100 8 - 8 6 - 4
101-200 9 - 5 10 - 8
201+ 11 - 2 15 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 4.5
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 167 150 153 158 144 126 136 107 106 89 75 66 69
RPI 230 181 141 160 127 94 98 89 70 54 59 55 57
Predicted RPI 161 168 135 99 99 82 58 42 53 55 57

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 1 - 8 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 8 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 11 - 3 W
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 6 - 1 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 1 - 4 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 5 - 11 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 6 - 2 W
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 9 UCLA 49 - 17 3 - 12 L
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 5 - 4 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 7 - 2 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 2 - 1 W
12 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 10 - 1 W
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 1 - 5 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 2 - 3 L
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 6 - 11 L
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 34 Notre Dame 34 - 24 7 - 2 W
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 156 Sacramento State 33 - 25 5 - 0 W
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 156 Sacramento State 33 - 25 5 - 4 W
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 156 Sacramento State 33 - 25 7 - 13 L
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 0 - 7 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 7 - 3 W
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 4 - 10 L
23 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 177 @ Hawaii 16 - 35 7 - 6 W
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 177 @ Hawaii 16 - 35 2 - 6 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 177 @ Hawaii 16 - 35 4 - 6 L
26 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 177 @ Hawaii 16 - 35 10 - 4 W
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 114 Pepperdine 27 - 24 1 - 3 L
28 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 4 - 2 W
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 13 - 2 W
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 6 - 7 L
31 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 114 @ Pepperdine 27 - 24 5 - 4 W
32 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 6 @ Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 3 - 4 L
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 6 @ Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 2 - 10 L
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 6 @ Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 2 - 0 W
35 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 5 - 7 L
36 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 74 Long Beach State 29 - 27 2 - 1 W
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 74 Long Beach State 29 - 27 5 - 4 W
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 74 Long Beach State 29 - 27 4 - 8 L
39 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 40 San Diego 37 - 25 12 - 4 W
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 160 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 10 - 7 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 160 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 2 - 0 W
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 160 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 5 - 8 L
43 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 9 - 14 L
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 5 - 3 W
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 7 - 6 W
46 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 99 @ Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 6 - 1 W
47 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 99 @ Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 6 - 2 W
48 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 99 @ Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 1 - 7 L
49 Mon, May 13, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 7 - 6 W
50 Wed, May 15, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 11 - 3 W
51 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 12 - 1 W
52 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 2 - 3 L
53 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 7 - 3 W
54 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 1 - 2 L
55 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 10 - 5 W
56 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 8 - 1 W
57 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 5 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Corvallis, OR
58 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 32 vs Texas A&M 34 - 29 6 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Corvallis, OR
59 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 2 - 3 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Corvallis, OR
60 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 32 vs Texas A&M 34 - 29 4 - 5 L