Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UAB Blazers
Conference: Conference USA
UAB Blazers RPI is '168'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 36
Home 13 - 15
Away 7 - 18
Neutral 3 - 3
Conference 7 - 17
Non-Conf. 15 - 17
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 168 0.4876
NPI 208 61.88
SOS 75 0.5246
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 5 3 - 5
51-100 2 - 8 5 - 7
101-200 14 - 21 11 - 22
201+ 3 - 2 4 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.1
Defense 6.0
Margin -1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 195 183 208 178 159 190 212 217 225 223 207 208 208
RPI 183 147 201 170 152 178 190 187 192 189 170 169 168
Predicted RPI 213 169 147 182 192 197 198 190 169 169 168

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 4 - 5 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 1 - 0 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 3 - 1 W
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 0 - 7 L
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 4 - 7 L
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 4 - 3 W
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 4 - 2 W
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 4 - 12 L
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 2 - 14 L
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 2 - 6 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 2 - 13 L
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 11 - 3 W
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 2 - 1 W
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 1 - 2 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 1 - 8 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 4 - 2 W
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 35 @ Troy 42 - 20 9 - 3 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 169 vs Valparaiso 29 - 28 1 - 0 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 12 vs Indiana 49 - 16 3 - 12 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 118 vs Dartmouth 28 - 8 0 - 4 L
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 140 UCF 29 - 30 0 - 8 L
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 140 UCF 29 - 30 1 - 6 L
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 140 UCF 29 - 30 10 - 12 L
Hoover, AL
24 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 29 vs Alabama 35 - 28 1 - 0 W
Charleston, WV
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 229 @ Marshall 20 - 34 10 - 6 W
Charleston, WV
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 229 @ Marshall 20 - 34 1 - 3 L
Charleston, WV
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 229 @ Marshall 20 - 34 12 - 4 W
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 8 - 2 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 180 Savannah State 33 - 22 12 - 3 W
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 180 Savannah State 33 - 22 1 - 5 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 180 Savannah State 33 - 22 7 - 1 W
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 190 @ Samford 27 - 30 4 - 11 L
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 2 - 8 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 93 Memphis 35 - 24 3 - 6 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 93 Memphis 35 - 24 1 - 7 L
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 93 Memphis 35 - 24 9 - 8 W
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 29 @ Alabama 35 - 28 4 - 7 L
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 4 - 5 L
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 1 - 4 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 5 - 9 L
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 1 - 7 L
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 7 - 0 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 3 - 13 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 6 - 21 L
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 4 - 5 L
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 3 - 4 L
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 26 Rice 44 - 20 10 - 9 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 26 Rice 44 - 20 4 - 5 L
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 26 Rice 44 - 20 3 - 7 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 67 @ Houston 36 - 22 8 - 7 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 67 @ Houston 36 - 22 2 - 11 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 67 @ Houston 36 - 22 4 - 9 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 35 Troy 42 - 20 6 - 4 W
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 3 - 15 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 4 - 2 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 6 - 3 W
Conference USA Tournament - Game 3 - Houston, TX
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 26 @ Rice 44 - 20 1 - 3 L
Conference USA Tournament - Game 5 - Houston, TX
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 93 vs Memphis 35 - 24 5 - 6 L
Conference USA Tournament - Game 9 - Houston, TX
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 140 vs UCF 29 - 30 5 - 1 W