Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Troy Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Troy Trojans RPI is '35'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 42 - 20
Home 28 - 5
Away 10 - 12
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 20 - 10
Non-Conf. 19 - 6
Post Season 3 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 35 0.5526
NPI 33 75.70
SOS 108 0.5130
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 9 - 10 6 - 9
51-100 4 - 1 4 - 2
101-200 17 - 7 22 - 6
201+ 12 - 2 10 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 7.1
Defense 4.6
Margin +2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 25 21 26 23
Coaches 46 37 34 44 30 37 30
NPI 67 89 68 47 45 35 29 25 23 30 32 33 33
RPI 138 157 119 88 75 49 52 32 28 38 31 41 35
Predicted RPI 135 93 84 59 78 40 35 46 31 41 35

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 8 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 22 - 5 W
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 11 - 1 W
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 12 - 2 W
UCF Tournament - Orlando, FL
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 101 vs Texas Tech 26 - 29 10 - 3 W
UCF Tournament - Orlando, FL
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 70 vs Connecticut 35 - 28 8 - 13 L
UCF Tournament - Orlando, FL
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Canceled 140 @ UCF 29 - 30
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 250 @ Alabama State 32 - 25 3 - 4 L
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 247 Jackson State 31 - 22 7 - 2 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 105 Southern Miss 30 - 27 4 - 12 L
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 105 Southern Miss 30 - 27 6 - 3 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 105 Southern Miss 30 - 27 8 - 3 W
Troy Tournament - Troy, AL
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 230 Hartford 17 - 36 9 - 5 W
Troy Tournament - Troy, AL
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 230 Hartford 17 - 36 8 - 1 W
Troy Tournament - Troy, AL
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 3 - 1 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 168 UAB 23 - 36 3 - 9 L
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 17 South Alabama 43 - 20 10 - 11 L
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 17 South Alabama 43 - 20 5 - 7 L
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 17 South Alabama 43 - 20 8 - 7 W
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 13 - 5 W
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 2 - 4 L
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 10 - 6 W
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 10 - 0 W
24 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 47 Auburn 33 - 23 11 - 2 W
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 94 Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 3 - 2 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 94 Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 3 - 0 W
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 94 Middle Tennessee 28 - 28 5 - 3 W
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 250 Alabama State 32 - 25 10 - 3 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 6 - 7 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 2 - 9 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 10 - 4 W
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 8 - 4 W
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 190 @ Samford 27 - 30 15 - 4 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 117 @ Western Kentucky 28 - 29 11 - 3 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 117 @ Western Kentucky 28 - 29 4 - 5 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 117 @ Western Kentucky 28 - 29 6 - 7 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40 13 - 1 W
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 295 Alabama A&M 8 - 40 15 - 7 W
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 146 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 2 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 146 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 14 - 6 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 146 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 10 - 5 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 8 - 2 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 8 - 3 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 0 - 1 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 5 - 3 W
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 154 FIU 26 - 32 11 - 5 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 154 FIU 26 - 32 14 - 3 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 154 FIU 26 - 32 3 - 1 W
49 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 29 @ Alabama 35 - 28 2 - 11 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 1 - 0 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 4 - 3 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 14 - 15 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 168 @ UAB 23 - 36 4 - 6 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 1 - 8 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 8 - 3 W
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 6 - 3 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Lafayette, LA
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 141 vs Arkansas State 28 - 31 3 - 2 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Lafayette, LA
58 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 24 vs Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 1 - 3 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Lafayette, LA
59 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 141 vs Arkansas State 28 - 31 2 - 3 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Tallahassee, FL
60 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 29 vs Alabama 35 - 28 5 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Tallahassee, FL
61 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 0 - 11 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Tallahassee, FL
62 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 29 vs Alabama 35 - 28 9 - 8 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Tallahassee, FL
63 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 4 - 11 L