Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Toledo Rockets
Conference: Mid-American
Toledo Rockets RPI is '181'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 33
Home 7 - 9
Away 11 - 20
Neutral 7 - 4
Conference 13 - 14
Non-Conf. 9 - 17
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 181 0.4793
NPI 187 64.09
SOS 193 0.4829
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 6 1 - 9
51-100 2 - 5 6 - 4
101-200 11 - 15 8 - 14
201+ 10 - 7 10 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 5.2
Margin -0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 205 176 165 160 189 213 213 196 191 197 188 188 187
RPI 147 124 130 128 155 203 199 192 189 196 186 181 181
Predicted RPI 127 114 146 193 194 184 187 193 186 181 181

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 219 vs La Salle 24 - 29 7 - 8 L
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 98 vs Delaware 32 - 22 3 - 1 W
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 179 vs Albany 23 - 25
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 252 vs Temple 18 - 28
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 0 - 15 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 0 - 5 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 3 - 6 L
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 72 @ South Florida 36 - 22 5 - 7 L
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 72 @ South Florida 36 - 22 5 - 4 W
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 72 @ South Florida 36 - 22 8 - 9 L
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
11 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 218 vs Georgetown 25 - 28 4 - 5 L
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
12 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 169 vs Valparaiso 29 - 28 9 - 8 W
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 3 - 4 L
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 6 - 1 W
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 24 @ Florida Atlantic 41 - 22 5 - 7 L
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 279 @ Dayton 11 - 38 6 - 1 W
Panther Classic 2 - Pittsburgh, PA
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 227 vs Niagara 16 - 38 11 - 2 W
Panther Classic 2 - Pittsburgh, PA
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 62 @ Pittsburgh 42 - 17 2 - 4 L
Panther Classic 2 - Pittsburgh, PA
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 227 vs Niagara 16 - 38 7 - 4 W
Panther Classic 2 - Pittsburgh, PA
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 62 @ Pittsburgh 42 - 17 5 - 9 L
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 278 @ Ohio 14 - 39 8 - 5 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 278 @ Ohio 14 - 39 3 - 9 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 278 @ Ohio 14 - 39 5 - 2 W
24 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Canceled 65 @ Ohio State 35 - 23
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 183 Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 10 - 2 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 183 Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 4 - 13 L
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 183 Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 1 - 4 L
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 5 - 7 L
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 7 - 9 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 165 @ Buffalo 33 - 24 3 - 6 L
Rochester, NY
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 165 @ Buffalo 33 - 24 1 - 3 L
Rochester, NY
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 165 @ Buffalo 33 - 24 6 - 0 W
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 279 Dayton 11 - 38 10 - 2 W
34 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Canceled 88 @ Kent State 36 - 23
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 0 - 5 L
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 1 - 14 L
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 3 - 6 L
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 42 @ Michigan State 33 - 17 6 - 7 L
39 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 4 - 13 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 11 - 0 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 4 - 3 W
42 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 1 - 2 L
43 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 34 Notre Dame 34 - 24 15 - 3 W
44 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Defiance  
45 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 254 @ Western Michigan 16 - 38 6 - 5 W
46 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 254 @ Western Michigan 16 - 38 7 - 12 L
47 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 254 @ Western Michigan 16 - 38 8 - 2 W
48 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 0 - 4 L
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 6 - 3 W
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 9 - 2 W
51 Mon, May 6, 2013 Canceled 214 @ Wright State 22 - 29
52 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 153 @ Michigan 29 - 27 0 - 7 L
53 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 189 @ Ball State 30 - 24 0 - 4 L
54 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 189 @ Ball State 30 - 24 6 - 10 L
55 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 189 @ Ball State 30 - 24 11 - 1 W
56 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 169 @ Valparaiso 29 - 28 1 - 6 L
57 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 4 - 0 W
58 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 4 - 10 L
59 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 6 - 5 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Avon, Oh
60 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 165 vs Buffalo 33 - 24 12 - 10 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Avon, Oh
61 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 197 vs Bowling Green 24 - 31 3 - 4 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Avon, Oh
62 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 165 vs Buffalo 33 - 24 4 - 1 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Avon, Oh
63 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 197 vs Bowling Green 24 - 31 5 - 2 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Avon, Oh
64 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 197 vs Bowling Green 24 - 31 0 - 1 L