Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
The Citadel Bulldogs
Conference: Southern
The Citadel Bulldogs RPI is '71'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 35 - 25
Home 20 - 10
Away 12 - 14
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 18 - 12
Non-Conf. 14 - 12
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 71 0.5320
NPI 73 71.67
SOS 94 0.5167
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 5 - 8
51-100 13 - 9 9 - 7
101-200 10 - 5 7 - 4
201+ 11 - 5 14 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 7.2
Defense 5.7
Margin +1.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 77 66 84 104 143 106 80 70 96 91 87 75 73
RPI 74 84 84 98 126 93 69 52 78 78 84 76 71
Predicted RPI 90 107 142 91 55 46 73 76 84 76 71

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 9 - 1 W
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 10 - 8 W
The Citadel Memorial Challenge - Charleston, SC
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 2 - 7 L
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 6 - 4 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 6 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 8 - 9 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 3 - 4 L
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 6 - 8 L
Bulldog Challenge - Charleston, SC
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 62 Pittsburgh 42 - 17 8 - 0 W
Bulldog Challenge - Charleston, SC
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 131 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 6 - 11 L
Bulldog Challenge - Charleston, SC
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 206 UNC Asheville 16 - 35 5 - 3 W
Bulldog Challenge - Charleston, SC
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 206 UNC Asheville 16 - 35 7 - 5 W
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 3 - 1 W
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 12 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 2 - 1 W
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 190 Samford 27 - 30 8 - 14 L
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 7 - 1 W
18 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 9 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 244 @ Wofford 20 - 36 4 - 5 L
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 244 @ Wofford 20 - 36 9 - 8 W
21 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 244 @ Wofford 20 - 36 18 - 9 W
22 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 13 South Carolina 43 - 20 5 - 9 L
23 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 100 @ College Of Charleston 31 - 26 7 - 11 L
24 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 6 - 4 W
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 21 @ Georgia Tech 37 - 27 4 - 5 L
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 6 - 7 L
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 4 - 5 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 55 @ Western Carolina 39 - 20 5 - 4 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 2 - 3 L
30 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 2 - 10 L
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 56 Elon 34 - 30 5 - 8 L
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 56 Elon 34 - 30 14 - 7 W
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 56 Elon 34 - 30 6 - 8 L
34 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 5 - 6 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 11 - 0 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 1 - 0 W
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia Southern 27 - 32 8 - 2 W
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 7 - 3 W
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 91 Appalachian State 30 - 24 6 - 3 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 91 Appalachian State 30 - 24 5 - 3 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 91 Appalachian State 30 - 24 8 - 7 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 8 - 5 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 6 - 0 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 13 - 7 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 10 - 14 L
46 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 1 @ North Carolina 59 - 12 0 - 13 L
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 22 - 7 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 4 - 6 L
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 8 - 12 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 7 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 7 - 1 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 100 College Of Charleston 31 - 26 5 - 7 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 21 - 6 W
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 12 - 2 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 11 - 13 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 4 - 7 L
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Greenville, SC
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 91 vs Appalachian State 30 - 24 6 - 5 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Greenville, SC
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 55 vs Western Carolina 39 - 20 12 - 11 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Greenville, SC
59 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 91 vs Appalachian State 30 - 24 8 - 6 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Championship - Greenville, SC
60 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 56 vs Elon 34 - 30 5 - 6 L