Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Conference: Big 12
Texas Tech Red Raiders RPI is '101'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 29
Home 19 - 9
Away 6 - 16
Neutral 1 - 4
Conference 9 - 15
Non-Conf. 16 - 12
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 101 0.5223
NPI 156 66.35
SOS 35 0.5460
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 10 4 - 13
51-100 11 - 11 4 - 6
101-200 7 - 7 14 - 9
201+ 6 - 1 4 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 5.2
Margin +0.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 36 35
NPI 126 77 85 111 145 151 164 157 152 150 151 157 156
RPI 153 88 87 105 107 100 115 93 86 84 89 101 101
Predicted RPI 77 89 98 98 112 97 89 85 89 101 101

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 8 - 0 W
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 5 - 1 W
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 10 - 1 W
Brooks Wallace Memorial Classic - Lubbock, TX
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 13 - 0 W
UCF Tournament - Orlando, FL
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 35 vs Troy 42 - 20 3 - 10 L
UCF Tournament - Orlando, FL
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 8 - 13 L
UCF Tournament - Orlando, FL
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 70 vs Connecticut 35 - 28 0 - 1 L
8 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 7 - 9 L
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 8 - 6 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 5 - 6 L
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 3 - 0 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 7 - 0 W
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 2 - 6 L
14 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 5 - 2 W
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 8 - 3 W
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 4 - 1 W
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 12 - 13 L
18 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 9 - 2 W
19 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 6 - 0 W
20 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 1 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 1 - 2 L
22 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 73 @ Texas 27 - 24 4 - 2 W
23 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 8 - 7 W
Charleston, WV
24 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 0 - 2 L
Charleston, WV
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 6 - 4 W
Charleston, WV
26 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 82 @ West Virginia 33 - 26 1 - 3 L
27 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Final 167 @ New Mexico State 29 - 28 6 - 7 L
28 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 1 - 4 L
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 3 - 7 L
30 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 8 - 7 W
31 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 3 - 10 L
32 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 16 @ Kansas State 45 - 19 5 - 6 L
33 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 16 @ Kansas State 45 - 19 2 - 15 L
34 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 16 @ Kansas State 45 - 19 2 - 12 L
35 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 9 - 10 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final Non Div I - Lubbock Christian   5 - 6 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 26 @ Rice 44 - 20 2 - 11 L
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Canceled 26 @ Rice 44 - 20
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 3 - 4 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 1 - 6 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 68 Kansas 30 - 25 16 - 5 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 6 - 1 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 0 - 8 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 2 - 6 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 9 - 3 W
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 60 New Mexico 37 - 22 12 - 8 W
47 Wed, May 1, 2013 Canceled 60 New Mexico 37 - 22
48 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 52 Oklahoma State 40 - 19 5 - 2 W
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 52 Oklahoma State 40 - 19 5 - 11 L
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 52 Oklahoma State 40 - 19 0 - 3 L
51 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 158 Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 7 - 2 W
52 Wed, May 15, 2013 Final 20 @ Arizona State 37 - 22 5 - 8 L
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 76 Baylor 27 - 28 17 - 5 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 76 Baylor 27 - 28 7 - 1 W
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 76 Baylor 27 - 28 8 - 15 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Oklahoma City, OK
56 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 16 vs Kansas State 45 - 19 3 - 4 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Oklahoma City, OK
57 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 27 vs Oklahoma 43 - 21 0 - 8 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Oklahoma City, OK
58 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 76 vs Baylor 27 - 28 8 - 2 W