Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners
Conference: Western Athletic
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners RPI is '110'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 35 - 25
Home 21 - 9
Away 10 - 15
Neutral 4 - 1
Conference 15 - 11
Non-Conf. 16 - 12
Post Season 4 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 110 0.5172
NPI 92 70.52
SOS 150 0.4971
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 0 - 6
51-100 3 - 2 1 - 4
101-200 18 - 13 20 - 13
201+ 14 - 2 14 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 5.2
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 55 57 98 134 120 137 153 121 143 126 111 83 92
RPI 51 43 82 140 142 141 146 120 147 140 130 109 110
Predicted RPI 88 141 136 136 145 116 144 131 131 109 110

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 9 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 6 - 1 W
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 13 - 8 W
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 12 - 4 W
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 19 - 4 W
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 6 - 18 L
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 6 - 9 L
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 1 - 2 L
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 7 - 1 W
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 174 Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 5 - 0 W
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 3 - 2 W
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 139 Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 13 - 3 W
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 0 - 6 L
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 3 - 6 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 12 - 3 W
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 13 - 10 W
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 4 - 3 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 3 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 1 - 2 L
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 3 - 8 L
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 26 @ Rice 44 - 20 5 - 11 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 9 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 6 - 7 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 149 Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 2 - 15 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 76 Baylor 27 - 28 5 - 3 W
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 4 - 12 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 7 - 11 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 14 - 8 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 4 - 11 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 221 @ Seattle University 19 - 33 8 - 1 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 221 @ Seattle University 19 - 33 8 - 4 W
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Canceled 221 @ Seattle University 19 - 33
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 96 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 12 - 5 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 3 - 6 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 1 - 10 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 102 @ Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 5 - 6 L
37 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 0 - 4 L
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 156 Sacramento State 33 - 25 7 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 156 Sacramento State 33 - 25 1 - 12 L
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 156 Sacramento State 33 - 25 8 - 5 W
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 212 @ Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 2 - 1 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 5 - 4 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 2 - 5 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 7 - 2 W
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 39 Sam Houston State 38 - 22 1 - 2 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 130 Texas State 29 - 29 3 - 2 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 130 Texas State 29 - 29 8 - 13 L
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 130 Texas State 29 - 29 3 - 12 L
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 9 - 4 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 6 - 5 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 167 New Mexico State 29 - 28 6 - 4 W
52 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 76 @ Baylor 27 - 28 3 - 4 L
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 4 - 0 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 13 - 2 W
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 3 - 2 W
WAC Tournament - Game 1 - Grand Prairie, TX
56 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 156 vs Sacramento State 33 - 25 3 - 2 W
WAC Tournament - Game 5 - Grand Prairie, TX
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 264 vs San Jose State 17 - 41 13 - 3 W
WAC Tournament - Game 9 - Grand Prairie, TX
58 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 102 vs Cal State Bakersfield 37 - 22 1 - 0 W
WAC Tournament - Championship - Grand Prairie, TX
59 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 158 vs Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 11 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Corvallis, OR
60 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 4 @ Oregon State 52 - 13 4 - 5 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Corvallis, OR
61 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 32 vs Texas A&M 34 - 29 1 - 6 L