Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
Conference: Ohio Valley
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks RPI is '287'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 40
Home 8 - 17
Away 2 - 23
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 4 - 26
Non-Conf. 6 - 14
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 287 0.4039
NPI 288 49.28
SOS 204 0.4796
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 10
51-100 1 - 9 1 - 6
101-200 4 - 10 4 - 8
201+ 5 - 14 5 - 16
Runs / Game
Offense 3.7
Defense 8.1
Margin -4.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 8 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 234 254 263 276 280 281 286 286 290 289 288 288 288
RPI 206 239 255 265 267 262 285 282 289 288 288 287 287
Predicted RPI 258 271 271 261 283 277 287 288 288 287 287

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 58 @ Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 4 - 5 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 58 @ Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 3 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 58 @ Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 3 - 9 L
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 185 Southern Illinois 25 - 33 4 - 8 L
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 22 @ Ole Miss 38 - 24 2 - 15 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 5 - 4 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 1 - 0 W
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 4 - 3 W
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 234 North Dakota State 23 - 27
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 234 North Dakota State 23 - 27 3 - 2 W
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 234 North Dakota State 23 - 27 0 - 5 L
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 0 - 9 L
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 5 - 3 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 5 - 10 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 125 Jacksonville State 32 - 26 2 - 20 L
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 3 W
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 4 - 5 L
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 13 - 15 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 270 @ Murray State 19 - 33 7 - 11 L
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 93 Memphis 35 - 24 4 - 18 L
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 8 - 3 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 1 - 3 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 8 - 13 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 97 Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 5 - 8 L
25 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 5 - 8 L
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 6 - 9 L
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 2 - 7 L
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 1 - 6 L
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 0 - 4 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 9 - 8 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 87 Belmont 38 - 20 2 - 11 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 3 - 10 L
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 4 - 30 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 3 - 7 L
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 196 @ Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 5 - 1 W
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 185 @ Southern Illinois 25 - 33 6 - 7 L
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 1 - 3 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 3 - 7 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 6 - 11 L
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 8 - 16 L
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Canceled 163 Indiana State 25 - 25
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 163 Indiana State 25 - 25
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 163 Indiana State 25 - 25
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 1 - 10 L
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 3 - 5 L
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 266 @ SIU Edwardsville 16 - 35 2 - 3 L
47 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 3 - 12 L
48 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 5 - 9 L
49 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 1 - 5 L
50 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 25 Austin Peay 47 - 15 0 - 8 L
51 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 45 Central Arkansas 42 - 22 4 - 16 L
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 4 - 3 W
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 0 - 9 L
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 178 @ Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 3 - 5 L