Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Temple Owls
Conference: Atlantic 10
Temple Owls RPI is '252'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 28
Home 9 - 10
Away 8 - 15
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 7 - 17
Non-Conf. 11 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 252 0.4452
NPI 235 59.29
SOS 241 0.4602
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 0 1 - 0
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 5
101-200 5 - 14 6 - 12
201+ 12 - 12 11 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 5.3
Margin -0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 5 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 256 231 214 215 231 211 220 226 214 218 236 235 235
RPI 261 256 254 251 254 235 233 243 219 222 249 251 252
Predicted RPI 237 249 253 242 237 244 215 207 249 251 252

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 98 vs Delaware 32 - 22 4 - 8 L
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 214 vs Wright State 22 - 29 3 - 8 L
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 152 vs Monmouth 30 - 24
Ron Fraser Classic - Cary, NC
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Canceled 181 vs Toledo 25 - 33
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 7 - 3 W
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 202 vs Holy Cross 27 - 25 6 - 8 L
Virginia Tech Tournament - Blacksburg, VA
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 202 vs Holy Cross 27 - 25 13 - 12 W
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 2 - 9 L
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 4 - 12 L
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 0 - 2 L
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 5 - 6 L
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 7 - 2 W
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 4 - 5 L
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 6 - 9 L
15 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 290 Lafayette 10 - 40 10 - 3 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
16 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 4 - 2 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
17 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 3 - 2 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Canceled 296 Chicago State 8 - 45
19 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 282 @ Lehigh 17 - 29 11 - 8 W
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 3 - 8 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 6 - 10 L
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 11 - 1 W
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
23 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 9 - 3 W
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 3 - 4 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 3 - 1 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 0 - 1 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Newark, DE
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 98 @ Delaware 32 - 22 3 - 5 L
28 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 3 - 4 L
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 3 - 0 W
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 7 - 12 L
31 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 265 Saint Peter's 17 - 34 9 - 7 W
32 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 131 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 1 - 2 L
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 131 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 5 - 1 W
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 131 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 4 - 3 W
35 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 0 - 3 L
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 1 - 3 L
37 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 122 @ Rhode Island 34 - 24 2 - 6 L
38 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 248 Villanova 14 - 39 8 - 4 W
39 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 228 George Mason 18 - 35 5 - 9 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 120 Charlotte 36 - 23 8 - 3 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 120 Charlotte 36 - 23 3 - 9 L
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 120 Charlotte 36 - 23 2 - 10 L
43 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39 7 - 6 W
44 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 1 - 6 L
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 2 - 1 W
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 3 - 4 L
47 Wed, May 8, 2013 Canceled 135 Rider 35 - 22
48 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 3 - 4 L
49 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 3 - 6 L
50 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 9 - 11 L