Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Stetson Hatters
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Stetson Hatters RPI is '188'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 31
Home 20 - 20
Away 6 - 11
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 15 - 12
Non-Conf. 11 - 17
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 188 0.4753
NPI 202 62.51
SOS 136 0.5028
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 7 3 - 10
51-100 5 - 9 5 - 9
101-200 7 - 10 5 - 7
201+ 13 - 5 13 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 5.7
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 242 225 230 218 211 195 199 192 182 184 189 199 202
RPI 281 277 252 237 226 188 193 190 170 176 176 186 188
Predicted RPI 268 257 239 204 198 198 176 182 176 186 188

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 2 - 5 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 4 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 159 Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 7 - 6 W
4 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 145 Maine 33 - 22 6 - 3 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 145 Maine 33 - 22 1 - 7 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 145 Maine 33 - 22 4 - 16 L
Brighthouse Invitational Tournament - DeLand, FL
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 186 Central Michigan 23 - 32 5 - 6 L
Brighthouse Invitational Tournament - DeLand, FL
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 65 Ohio State 35 - 23 3 - 2 W
Brighthouse Invitational Tournament - DeLand, FL
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 3 - 9 L
10 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 154 FIU 26 - 32 16 - 3 W
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 7 - 6 W
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 1 - 2 L
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 2 - 1 W
14 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 7 - 6 W
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 7 - 2 W
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 3 - 2 W
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 5 - 1 W
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 7 - 8 L
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 5 - 7 L
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 3 - 5 L
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 1 - 14 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 4 - 7 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 6 - 4 W
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 1 - 9 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 9 - 4 W
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 136 Kennesaw State 30 - 30 0 - 4 L
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 136 Kennesaw State 30 - 30 5 - 0 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 136 Kennesaw State 30 - 30 0 - 4 L
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 72 @ South Florida 36 - 22 8 - 12 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 226 @ Jacksonville 17 - 38 7 - 9 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 226 @ Jacksonville 17 - 38 9 - 8 W
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 226 @ Jacksonville 17 - 38 8 - 1 W
33 Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Final 104 @ Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 2 - 10 L
34 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 19 @ Miami 35 - 25 2 - 8 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 6 - 8 L
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 10 - 2 W
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 6 - 2 W
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 72 South Florida 36 - 22 2 - 6 L
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 3 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 7 - 3 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 0 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 6 L
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 0 W
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 6 - 5 W
45 Wed, May 1, 2013 Canceled 72 @ South Florida 36 - 22
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 69 North Florida 40 - 19 9 - 4 W
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 69 North Florida 40 - 19 7 - 6 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 69 North Florida 40 - 19 0 - 3 L
49 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 10 Florida State 47 - 17 5 - 13 L
50 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 10 Florida State 47 - 17 2 - 14 L
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 3 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 8 - 2 W
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 7 - 6 W
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 0 - 8 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 6 - 9 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 2 - 15 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 1 - DeLand, FL
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 3 - 4 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 5 - DeLand, FL
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 0 - 6 L