Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Conference: Southland
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks RPI is '139'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 29
Home 12 - 9
Away 10 - 17
Neutral 3 - 3
Conference 15 - 12
Non-Conf. 10 - 15
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 139 0.5042
NPI 168 65.47
SOS 109 0.5128
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 10 3 - 9
51-100 3 - 6 3 - 5
101-200 9 - 8 9 - 10
201+ 10 - 5 10 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 5.3
Margin -0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 188 207 174 204 198 164 149 147 156 148 155 169 168
RPI 151 196 134 187 184 151 136 123 145 127 134 141 139
Predicted RPI 138 204 185 154 125 119 149 126 135 141 139

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 6 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 0 - 10 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 17 @ South Alabama 43 - 20 4 - 13 L
4 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 2 - 9 L
5 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 284 @ Grambling 16 - 30 9 - 4 W
6 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 256 Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 10 - 5 W
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 225 vs Penn State 14 - 36 2 - 4 L
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 174 vs Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 9 - 2 W
UTSA Classic - San Antonio, TX
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 110 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 3 - 13 L
10 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 2 - 9 L
Baton Rouge, LA
11 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 148 vs Sacred Heart 34 - 24 6 - 5 W
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   18 - 0 W
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   9 - 0 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   13 - 2 W
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 158 Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 3 - 5 L
16 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 284 Grambling 16 - 30 8 - 3 W
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 3 - 2 W
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 3 - 7 L
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 2 - 12 L
20 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 26 @ Rice 44 - 20 2 - 3 L
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 150 @ Nicholls State 26 - 29 1 - 3 L
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 150 @ Nicholls State 26 - 29 16 - 8 W
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 150 @ Nicholls State 26 - 29 9 - 8 W
24 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 146 Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 4 - 10 L
25 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 39 Sam Houston State 38 - 22 3 - 5 L
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 39 Sam Houston State 38 - 22 2 - 0 W
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 39 Sam Houston State 38 - 22 4 - 14 L
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 184 Houston Baptist 34 - 24 3 - 4 L
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 6 - 5 W
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 2 - 1 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 5 - 3 W
32 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 107 @ TCU 29 - 28 6 - 3 W
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 3 - 0 W
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 1 - 8 L
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 5 - 3 W
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 158 @ Dallas Baptist 30 - 30 8 - 3 W
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 4 - 0 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 3 - 7 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 8 - 3 W
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 231 Texas Southern 20 - 29 3 - 1 W
Sylvester Turner Park - Houston, TX
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 231 vs Texas Southern 20 - 29 18 - 7 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 3 - 4 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 1 - 4 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 3 - 4 L
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 5 - 6 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 235 Northwestern State 16 - 40 0 - 6 L
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 235 Northwestern State 16 - 40 6 - 4 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 235 Northwestern State 16 - 40 6 - 3 W
49 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 3 - 4 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 4 - 9 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 9 - 7 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 45 @ Central Arkansas 42 - 22 5 - 3 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 96 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 2 - 4 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 96 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 3 - 6 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 96 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 6 - 1 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Sugar Land, TX
56 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 108 vs Oral Roberts 25 - 32 2 - 4 L
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Sugar Land, TX
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 45 vs Central Arkansas 42 - 22 3 - 7 L