Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Siena Saints
Conference: MAAC
Siena Saints RPI is '162'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 27 - 30
Home 8 - 8
Away 16 - 20
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 15 - 9
Non-Conf. 10 - 19
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 162 0.4916
NPI 147 66.98
SOS 203 0.4798
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 1 - 10
51-100 1 - 5 2 - 3
101-200 8 - 15 7 - 13
201+ 18 - 4 17 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 5.7
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 5 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 231 260 221 234 259 218 201 190 175 144 153 147 147
RPI 195 223 187 210 232 211 200 194 174 163 168 162 162
Predicted RPI 120 182 209 197 190 200 174 161 168 162 162

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 1 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 7 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 140 @ UCF 29 - 30 2 - 8 L
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 3 - 9 L
5 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 2 - 4 L
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 2 - 13 L
Liberty Invitational Tournament - Lynchburg, VA
7 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 0 - 4 L
Liberty Invitational Tournament - Lynchburg, VA
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 10 - 2 W
Liberty Invitational Tournament - Lynchburg, VA
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 0 - 9 L
10 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 7 - 8 L
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 10 - 5 W
12 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 3 - 8 L
13 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 6 - 7 L
14 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 3 - 5 L
15 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 3 - 9 L
16 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 4 - 14 L
17 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 280 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 11 - 8 W
18 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 3 - 4 L
19 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 7 - 4 W
20 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 9 - 3 W
21 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 193 @ Army 27 - 23 6 - 7 L
22 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 118 @ Dartmouth 28 - 8 7 - 15 L
23 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 170 Marist 27 - 24 2 - 3 L
24 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 170 Marist 27 - 24 9 - 5 W
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 170 Marist 27 - 24 1 - 2 L
26 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 8 - 4 W
27 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 2 - 3 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 9 - 11 L
29 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 5 - 10 L
30 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 10 - 3 W
31 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 8 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 292 @ Iona 8 - 43 3 - 2 W
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 292 @ Iona 8 - 43 4 - 2 W
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 292 @ Iona 8 - 43 8 - 4 W
35 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 176 Cornell 23 - 17
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 176 Cornell 23 - 17
37 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 272 Fordham 22 - 33 5 - 2 W
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 3 - 1 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 12 - 11 W
40 Mon, Apr 22, 2013 Final 227 @ Niagara 16 - 38 10 - 0 W
41 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36 0 - 1 L
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 202 @ Holy Cross 27 - 25 9 - 4 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 7 - 4 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 2 - 8 L
45 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 4 - 6 L
46 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 171 @ Binghamton 30 - 25 10 - 3 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 1 - 17 L
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 0 - 1 L
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 4 - 0 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 265 @ Saint Peter's 17 - 34 16 - 4 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 265 @ Saint Peter's 17 - 34 7 - 4 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 265 @ Saint Peter's 17 - 34 8 - 2 W
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 3 - 6 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 12 - 5 W
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 208 Manhattan 24 - 28 5 - 6 L
MAAC Tournament - Game 2 - Trenton, NJ
56 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 135 vs Rider 35 - 22 1 - 7 L
MAAC Tournament - Game 3 - Trenton, NJ
57 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 170 vs Marist 27 - 24 12 - 5 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 5 - Trenton, NJ
58 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 135 vs Rider 35 - 22 11 - 8 W
MAAC Tournament - Championship - Trenton, NJ
59 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 89 vs Canisius 41 - 17 11 - 12 L