Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Santa Clara Broncos
Conference: West Coast
Santa Clara Broncos RPI is '275'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 39
Home 7 - 25
Away 7 - 14
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 1 - 23
Non-Conf. 13 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 275 0.4236
NPI 279 54.18
SOS 197 0.4819
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 0 - 5
51-100 2 - 8 1 - 13
101-200 3 - 13 5 - 10
201+ 9 - 10 8 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 6.3
Margin -2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 197 229 247 264 277 272 278 283 284 281 280 279 279
RPI 266 268 263 268 280 283 279 284 284 279 276 275 275
Predicted RPI 281 281 286 286 284 286 284 282 276 275 275

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 7 - 6 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 16 - 11 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 221 Seattle University 19 - 33 13 - 15 L
4 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 28 Cal Poly 40 - 19 4 - 5 L
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 216 Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 3 - 5 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 216 Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 10 - 3 W
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 216 Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 8 - 15 L
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 12 - 3 W
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 4 - 7 L
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 7 - 1 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 6 - 1 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 2 - 3 L
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 63 Stanford 32 - 22 4 - 6 L
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 5 - 0 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 264 San Jose State 17 - 41 1 - 9 L
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 264 @ San Jose State 17 - 41 2 - 1 W
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 1 - 3 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 1 - 6 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 5 - 7 L
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 1 - 9 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 114 @ Pepperdine 27 - 24 3 - 4 L
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 114 @ Pepperdine 27 - 24 5 - 7 L
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 114 @ Pepperdine 27 - 24 4 - 19 L
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 194 @ Portland 18 - 36 1 - 2 L
25 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 194 @ Portland 18 - 36 3 - 10 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 194 @ Portland 18 - 36 6 - 7 L
27 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 1 - 3 L
28 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 2 - 8 L
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 2 - 5 L
30 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 245 @ Pacific 15 - 39 7 - 5 W
31 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 3 - 4 L
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 3 - 5 L
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 5 - 7 L
34 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 28 @ Cal Poly 40 - 19 2 - 7 L
35 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 40 San Diego 37 - 25 3 - 7 L
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 40 San Diego 37 - 25 4 - 7 L
37 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 40 San Diego 37 - 25 3 - 6 L
38 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 241 UC Davis 19 - 37 7 - 6 W
39 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 3 - 8 L
40 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 2 - 16 L
41 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 3 - 10 L
42 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 9 - 11 L
43 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 106 Gonzaga 32 - 21 4 - 6 L
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 106 Gonzaga 32 - 21 1 - 6 L
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 106 Gonzaga 32 - 21 3 - 9 L
46 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 1 - 8 L
47 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 3 - 7 L
48 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 3 - 1 W
49 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 6 - 1 W
50 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 3 - 0 W
51 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 6 - 12 L
52 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 1 - 2 L
53 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 5 - 4 W