Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
San Diego State Aztecs
Conference: Mountain West
San Diego State Aztecs RPI is '95'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 31
Home 15 - 11
Away 12 - 18
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 15 - 15
Non-Conf. 11 - 13
Post Season 5 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 95 0.5235
NPI 124 68.87
SOS 63 0.5280
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 10 9 - 19
51-100 8 - 13 4 - 3
101-200 2 - 1 1 - 1
201+ 15 - 7 17 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 4.6
Margin +0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 22
Coaches
NPI 104 112 94 89 83 90 121 117 127 119 138 113 124
RPI 54 68 49 50 37 58 74 85 92 95 112 87 95
Predicted RPI 59 58 45 46 57 67 83 97 112 87 95

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 8 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 4 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 5 - 3 W
4 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 1 - 8 L
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 0 - 2 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 0 - 5 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 1 - 7 L
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 3 - 12 L
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 7 - 4 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 44 Seton Hall 37 - 19 4 - 3 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 44 Seton Hall 37 - 19 10 - 4 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 44 Seton Hall 37 - 19 6 - 2 W
13 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 0 - 2 L
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 3 - 4 L
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 2 - 8 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 1 - 4 L
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 80 @ UC Irvine 33 - 22 2 - 4 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 0 - 1 L
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 11 - 6 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 4 - 2 W
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 74 Long Beach State 29 - 27 12 - 2 W
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 5 - 3 W
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 2 - 4 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 5 - 4 W
25 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 3 - 14 L
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 5 - 7 L
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 13 - 6 W
28 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 160 UC Riverside 22 - 32 10 - 2 W
29 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 160 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 3 - 6 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 211 Nevada 25 - 32 2 - 0 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 211 Nevada 25 - 32 5 - 4 W
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 211 Nevada 25 - 32 8 - 1 W
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 74 @ Long Beach State 29 - 27 3 - 4 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 4 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 9 - 10 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 11 - 0 W
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 8 - 9 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 3 - 4 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 2 - 5 L
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 18 - 2 W
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 5 - 7 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 10 - 8 W
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 4 - 2 W
44 Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 2 - 8 L
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 211 @ Nevada 25 - 32 1 - 7 L
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 211 @ Nevada 25 - 32 4 - 3 W
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 211 @ Nevada 25 - 32 3 - 4 L
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 160 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 6 - 2 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 2 - 4 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 7 - 2 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 9 - 2 W
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 60 New Mexico 37 - 22 6 - 14 L
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 60 New Mexico 37 - 22 1 - 3 L
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 60 New Mexico 37 - 22 7 - 11 L
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Fresno, CA
55 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 255 vs Air Force 15 - 39 15 - 6 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Fresno, CA
56 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 85 vs UNLV 37 - 20 3 - 6 L
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Fresno, CA
57 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 4 - 0 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Fresno, CA
58 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 85 vs UNLV 37 - 20 6 - 2 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Fresno, CA
59 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 60 vs New Mexico 37 - 22 8 - 7 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Championship - Fresno, CA
60 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 60 vs New Mexico 37 - 22 9 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Los Angeles, CA
61 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 3 - 5 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Los Angeles, CA
62 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 40 vs San Diego 37 - 25 3 - 6 L