Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
San Diego Toreros
Conference: West Coast
San Diego Toreros RPI is '40'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 37 - 25
Home 20 - 13
Away 10 - 10
Neutral 7 - 2
Conference 15 - 9
Non-Conf. 17 - 13
Post Season 5 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 40 0.5494
NPI 54 73.66
SOS 41 0.5433
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 7 - 3 10 - 6
51-100 15 - 13 12 - 7
101-200 8 - 8 5 - 10
201+ 7 - 1 10 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.5
Defense 5.2
Margin +1.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 12 29 30 30
Coaches 18 18 43 37 37 34 33 31 34 32
NPI 73 52 59 52 49 68 53 67 71 61 62 54 54
RPI 134 82 56 35 25 32 30 49 58 50 54 47 40
Predicted RPI 74 45 32 33 28 43 55 55 55 47 40

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 1 - 8 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 2 - 4 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 3 - 5 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 2 - 1 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 18 - 11 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 5 - 9 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 88 Kent State 36 - 23 14 - 2 W
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
8 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 8 - 3 W
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 175 vs Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 5 - 0 W
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 2 - 0 W
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 220 vs Stony Brook 25 - 34 15 - 4 W
12 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 6 Cal State Fullerton 51 - 10 7 - 3 W
13 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 44 Seton Hall 37 - 19 2 - 1 W
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
14 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21 3 - 6 L
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 17 - 2 W
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21 11 - 3 W
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 153 Michigan 29 - 27 2 - 5 L
18 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 7 - 5 W
19 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 5 - 3 W
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 54 BYU 32 - 21 10 - 9 W
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 106 @ Gonzaga 32 - 21 2 - 6 L
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 106 @ Gonzaga 32 - 21 1 - 8 L
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 106 @ Gonzaga 32 - 21 10 - 9 W
24 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 6 - 3 W
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 99 @ Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 4 - 8 L
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 7 - 4 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 5 - 14 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 4 Oregon State 52 - 13 13 - 3 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 0 - 4 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 4 - 2 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 119 @ Loyola-Marymount 24 - 27 1 - 3 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 80 UC Irvine 33 - 22 3 - 11 L
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 114 Pepperdine 27 - 24 4 - 7 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 114 Pepperdine 27 - 24 4 - 2 W
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 114 Pepperdine 27 - 24 2 - 5 L
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 57 UC Santa Barbara 35 - 25 7 - 5 W
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 7 - 3 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 7 - 4 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 275 @ Santa Clara 14 - 39 6 - 3 W
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 160 UC Riverside 22 - 32 3 - 2 W
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 57 @ UC Santa Barbara 35 - 25 4 - 12 L
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 5 - 9 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 8 - 9 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 7 - 0 W
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 99 Cal State Northridge 31 - 26 4 - 6 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 10 - 7 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 6 - 3 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 6 - 7 L
49 Mon, May 6, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 10 - 12 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 15 - 3 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 10 - 2 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 22 - 5 W
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 160 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 11 - 12 L
54 Wed, May 15, 2013 Final 80 @ UC Irvine 33 - 22 7 - 3 W
West Coast Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Stockton, CA
55 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 54 vs BYU 32 - 21 9 - 8 W
West Coast Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Stockton, CA
56 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 51 vs San Francisco 34 - 24 8 - 10 L
West Coast Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Stockton, CA
57 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 54 vs BYU 32 - 21 7 - 4 W
West Coast Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Stockton, CA
58 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 51 vs San Francisco 34 - 24 2 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Los Angeles, CA
59 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 28 vs Cal Poly 40 - 19 2 - 9 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Los Angeles, CA
60 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 95 vs San Diego State 31 - 31 6 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Los Angeles, CA
61 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 28 vs Cal Poly 40 - 19 8 - 5 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Los Angeles, CA
62 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 0 - 6 L