Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Joseph's Hawks
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Joseph's Hawks RPI is '159'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 26
Home 14 - 10
Away 12 - 16
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 12 - 12
Non-Conf. 14 - 14
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 159 0.4936
NPI 153 66.45
SOS 181 0.4874
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 1 - 6
51-100 2 - 3 5 - 5
101-200 10 - 12 4 - 5
201+ 14 - 7 16 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 5.3
Margin +0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 190 201 185 188 185 181 166 154 129 132 156 156 153
RPI 113 177 171 169 187 193 173 167 148 150 160 161 159
Predicted RPI 157 152 170 194 176 178 155 151 159 161 159

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 5 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 5 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 6 - 7 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 131 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 0 - 1 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 131 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 2 - 3 L
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 131 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 26 0 - 2 L
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 0 - 10 L
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 1 - 4 L
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 2 - 3 L
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 0 - 2 L
11 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 168 @ UAB 23 - 36 3 - 11 L
12 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 168 @ UAB 23 - 36 1 - 2 L
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 198 Central Connecticut 28 - 25 9 - 4 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 198 Central Connecticut 28 - 25 2 - 1 W
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 14 - 3 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 248 Villanova 14 - 39 15 - 10 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 170 Marist 27 - 24 4 - 6 L
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 14 - 5 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
19 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 6 - 5 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Canceled 225 Penn State 14 - 36
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 252 @ Temple 18 - 28 8 - 3 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 252 @ Temple 18 - 28 10 - 6 W
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 252 @ Temple 18 - 28 1 - 11 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Newark, DE
24 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 98 @ Delaware 32 - 22 3 - 17 L
25 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 272 Fordham 22 - 33 11 - 1 W
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 272 Fordham 22 - 33 6 - 2 W
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 272 Fordham 22 - 33 3 - 4 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 282 Lehigh 17 - 29 7 - 10 L
29 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 259 @ Bucknell 16 - 33 4 - 2 W
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 8 - 4 W
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 5 - 6 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 7 - 3 W
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 195 @ Delaware State 33 - 15 8 - 1 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 12 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 2 - 10 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 219 La Salle 24 - 29 4 - 7 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 248 @ Villanova 14 - 39
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 9 - 7 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 7 - 3 W
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 1 - 2 L
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 12 - 11 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 7 - 4 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 4 - 10 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 10 - 5 W
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 6 - 3 W
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 2 - 1 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 4 - 6 L
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 2 - 0 W
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 77 @ Saint Louis 40 - 21 3 - 2 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 77 @ Saint Louis 40 - 21 6 - 12 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 77 @ Saint Louis 40 - 21 10 - 11 L
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 1 - 4 L
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 8 - 13 L
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 5 - 10 L