Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
SIU Edwardsville Cougars
Conference: Ohio Valley
SIU Edwardsville Cougars RPI is '266'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 35
Home 10 - 11
Away 6 - 23
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 10 - 20
Non-Conf. 6 - 15
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 266 0.4339
NPI 270 55.38
SOS 218 0.4718
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 1 - 7
51-100 1 - 9 0 - 5
101-200 7 - 12 7 - 10
201+ 8 - 11 8 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 4.2
Defense 6.9
Margin -2.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 244 271 274 269 278 280 279 282 277 267 272 270 270
RPI 260 282 280 271 279 266 274 281 278 267 265 265 266
Predicted RPI 285 277 280 273 274 283 282 269 265 265 266

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 4 - 11 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 201 @ Lipscomb 25 - 34 3 - 2 W
Little Rock, AR
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 0 - 8 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 1 - 2 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 0 - 2 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 146 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 28 - 28 1 - 13 L
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 285 IPFW 18 - 32
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Canceled 285 IPFW 18 - 32
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 6 - 7 L
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 2 - 1 W
12 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Canceled 75 Illinois State 35 - 19
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 178 Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 6 - 0 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 178 Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 7 - 5 W
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 178 Eastern Illinois 20 - 27 6 - 2 W
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 1 - 2 L
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 0 - 11 L
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 125 @ Jacksonville State 32 - 26 6 - 7 L
19 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 75 Illinois State 35 - 19 0 - 5 L
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 0 - 1 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 13 - 12 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 270 Murray State 19 - 33 1 - 8 L
23 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Canceled 238 Bradley 14 - 32
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 0 - 1 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 3 - 11 L
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 6 - 4 W
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21 5 - 14 L
28 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 4 - 0 W
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 4 - 8 L
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 224 Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 11 - 13 L
31 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 77 @ Saint Louis 40 - 21 5 - 7 L
32 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 4 - 7 L
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 3 - 5 L
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 7 - 25 L
35 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 163 @ Indiana State 25 - 25 6 - 3 W
36 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 2 - 5 L
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 5 - 7 L
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 2 - 6 L
39 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 238 @ Bradley 14 - 32 0 - 3 L
40 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 238 @ Bradley 14 - 32 5 - 6 L
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 5 - 7 L
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 3 - 4 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 262 @ Morehead State 15 - 39 12 - 5 W
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 10 - 1 W
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 5 - 3 W
46 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 3 - 2 W
47 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 163 Indiana State 25 - 25 9 - 8 W
48 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 182 @ Evansville 22 - 34 7 - 11 L
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 6 - 5 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 6 - 5 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 1 - 9 L
52 Wed, May 15, 2013 Final 182 Evansville 22 - 34 0 - 16 L
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 2 - 20 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 8 - 10 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 25 @ Austin Peay 47 - 15 5 - 16 L