Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Rhode Island Rams
Conference: Atlantic 10
Rhode Island Rams RPI is '122'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 24
Home 12 - 7
Away 18 - 15
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 17 - 7
Non-Conf. 16 - 15
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 122 0.5130
NPI 74 71.51
SOS 211 0.4761
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 10 0 - 10
51-100 1 - 2 3 - 3
101-200 10 - 7 8 - 5
201+ 22 - 5 23 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 3.8
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 202 133 141 169 175 146 128 114 116 102 65 79 74
RPI 37 32 71 119 168 146 141 136 154 149 111 121 122
Predicted RPI 72 105 158 129 132 127 152 150 111 121 122

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 5 - 11 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 2 - 6 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 6 - 8 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 22 @ Ole Miss 38 - 24 1 - 8 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 22 @ Ole Miss 38 - 24 0 - 1 L
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 22 @ Ole Miss 38 - 24 3 - 5 L
7 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 2 - 13 L
8 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 8 @ Mississippi State 51 - 20 5 - 17 L
Irish Baseball Classic - Cary, NC
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 15 vs Virginia Tech 40 - 22 3 - 7 L
Irish Baseball Classic - Cary, NC
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 278 vs Ohio 14 - 39 3 - 0 W
Irish Baseball Classic - Cary, NC
11 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 34 vs Notre Dame 34 - 24 4 - 3 W
12 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 0 - 5 L
13 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Canceled 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 61 @ Wake Forest 28 - 27 5 - 9 L
15 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 18 - 8 W
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 4 - 0 W
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 4 - 2 W
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 2 - 1 W
19 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 220 Stony Brook 25 - 34 8 - 4 W
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 11 - 1 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 2 - 0 W
22 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 1 - 3 L
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final Non Div I - Massachusetts-Lowell   10 - 0 W
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 279 Dayton 11 - 38 2 - 6 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 279 Dayton 11 - 38 4 - 0 W
26 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 279 Dayton 11 - 38 3 - 6 L
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 111 @ Northeastern 31 - 26 4 - 2 W
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 198 Central Connecticut 28 - 25 0 - 4 L
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 9 - 2 W
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 0 - 2 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 3 - 1 W
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 251 Quinnipiac 17 - 36 7 - 3 W
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 1 - 8 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 272 @ Fordham 22 - 33 4 - 3 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 272 @ Fordham 22 - 33 4 - 3 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 272 @ Fordham 22 - 33 4 - 2 W
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 172 @ Boston College 12 - 40 3 - 2 W
38 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 252 Temple 18 - 28 3 - 0 W
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 252 Temple 18 - 28 3 - 1 W
40 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 252 Temple 18 - 28 6 - 2 W
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 230 @ Hartford 17 - 36 7 - 1 W
42 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 230 @ Hartford 17 - 36 8 - 2 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 112 @ Xavier 32 - 26 0 - 2 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 112 @ Xavier 32 - 26 0 - 1 L
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 112 @ Xavier 32 - 26 6 - 2 W
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 7 - 8 L
47 Thu, May 2, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 5 - 2 W
48 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 1 - 2 L
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 3 - 2 W
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 236 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 7 - 0 W
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 173 @ Butler 22 - 27 4 - 5 L
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 173 @ Butler 22 - 27 8 - 3 W
53 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 173 @ Butler 22 - 27 17 - 1 W
Norwich, CT
54 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 70 vs Connecticut 35 - 28 7 - 3 W
55 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 4 - 1 W
56 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 13 - 8 W
57 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 159 @ Saint Joseph's 26 - 26 10 - 5 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Charlotte, NC
58 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 219 vs La Salle 24 - 29 5 - 2 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Charlotte, NC
59 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 2 - 5 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Charlotte, NC
60 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 249 vs George Washington 26 - 32 4 - 5 L