Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Radford Highlanders
Conference: Big South
Radford Highlanders RPI is '127'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 26
Home 12 - 12
Away 18 - 10
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 14 - 10
Non-Conf. 15 - 14
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 127 0.5101
NPI 107 69.82
SOS 148 0.4986
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 5 3 - 4
51-100 5 - 5 5 - 6
101-200 10 - 12 9 - 9
201+ 10 - 4 13 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 5.7
Defense 5.4
Margin +0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 43
NPI 152 145 159 82 73 97 83 101 84 99 106 108 107
RPI 192 213 210 111 105 130 122 137 125 136 137 126 127
Predicted RPI 225 139 122 148 129 143 132 141 141 126 127

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 226 @ Jacksonville 17 - 38 1 - 2 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 226 @ Jacksonville 17 - 38 7 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 226 @ Jacksonville 17 - 38 11 - 5 W
4 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 5 - 3 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 4 - 2 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 3 - 2 W
7 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 15 @ Virginia Tech 40 - 22 10 - 14 L
Blacksburg, VA
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 135 vs Rider 35 - 22 0 - 13 L
Blacksburg, VA
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 135 vs Rider 35 - 22 7 - 15 L
Blacksburg, VA
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 135 vs Rider 35 - 22 3 - 5 L
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 157 Saint John's 23 - 35 3 - 4 L
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 157 Saint John's 23 - 35 5 - 4 W
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 157 Saint John's 23 - 35 9 - 12 L
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 10 - 1 W
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 292 Iona 8 - 43 12 - 1 W
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 192 VMI 20 - 35 8 - 4 W
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 192 VMI 20 - 35 4 - 3 W
18 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 192 VMI 20 - 35 4 - 10 L
19 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 4 - 5 L
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 5 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 8 - 3 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 4 - 5 L
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Canceled 229 Marshall 20 - 34
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 3 - 11 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 5 - 2 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 3 - 2 W
27 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 86 @ East Tennessee State 36 - 24 4 - 2 W
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 13 - 3 W
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 6 - 5 W
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 11 - 7 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 213 Winthrop 21 - 33 7 - 5 W
32 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 5 @ Virginia 50 - 12 9 - 8 W
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 5 - 11 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 6 - 10 L
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 3 - 8 L
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 6 - 8 L
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 0 - 1 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 4 - 3 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 5 - 2 W
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 14 - 10 W
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 277 North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 6 - 11 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 100 @ College Of Charleston 31 - 26 7 - 3 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 100 @ College Of Charleston 31 - 26 3 - 5 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 100 @ College Of Charleston 31 - 26 2 - 8 L
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 15 Virginia Tech 40 - 22 3 - 4 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 8 - 4 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 10 - 6 W
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 144 @ Longwood 26 - 28 6 - 5 W
49 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 7 - 8 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 8 - 3 W
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 187 Charleston Southern 22 - 34 7 - 13 L
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 6 - 3 W
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 1 - 3 L
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 1 - 2 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Lynchburg, VA
55 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 6 - 3 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Lynchburg, VA
56 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 37 vs Campbell 49 - 10 3 - 4 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Lynchburg, VA
57 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 53 @ Liberty 36 - 29 2 - 3 L