Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Presbyterian College Blue Hose
Conference: Big South
Presbyterian College Blue Hose RPI is '134'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 32
Home 8 - 11
Away 13 - 20
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 10 - 14
Non-Conf. 14 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 134 0.5072
NPI 177 65.06
SOS 83 0.5212
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 13 0 - 11
51-100 2 - 1 3 - 3
101-200 10 - 14 9 - 12
201+ 11 - 4 12 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 4.0
Defense 5.0
Margin -1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 8 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 59 50 64 54 91 96 122 122 132 151 172 177 177
RPI 35 29 43 40 81 83 106 111 103 113 131 133 134
Predicted RPI 37 42 88 93 120 125 104 113 132 133 134

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 1 - 3 L
2 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 0 - 1 L
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 17 - 3 W
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 4 - 8 L
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 2 - 5 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 253 @ North Carolina Central 24 - 29 3 - 2 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 253 @ North Carolina Central 24 - 29 5 - 0 W
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 253 @ North Carolina Central 24 - 29 5 - 3 W
Forest City, NC
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 244 vs Wofford 20 - 36 4 - 3 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 7 - 2 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 7 - 6 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 4 - 1 W
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 2 - 9 L
14 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 10 @ Florida State 47 - 17 4 - 10 L
Wilson, NC
15 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 280 vs New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 2 - 1 W
Wilson, NC
16 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 280 vs New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 3 - 2 W
Wilson, NC
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 280 vs New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 0 - 1 L
18 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 244 @ Wofford 20 - 36 3 - 1 W
19 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 6 - 4 W
Greenville, SC
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 2 - 13 L
21 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 70 Connecticut 35 - 28 5 - 4 W
22 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 244 Wofford 20 - 36 6 - 8 L
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 1 - 3 L
24 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 4 - 3 W
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 9 - 3 W
26 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 120 Charlotte 36 - 23 6 - 5 W
27 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 10 - 8 W
28 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 123 Furman 32 - 25 3 - 8 L
29 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 123 @ Furman 32 - 25 6 - 2 W
30 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 200 South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 7 - 13 L
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 37 Campbell 49 - 10 1 - 7 L
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 37 Campbell 49 - 10 3 - 14 L
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 37 Campbell 49 - 10 1 - 3 L
34 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 18 @ Clemson 40 - 22 4 - 5 L
35 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 5 - 4 W
36 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 2 - 4 L
37 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 206 @ UNC Asheville 16 - 35 5 - 4 W
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 133 @ Georgia 21 - 32 1 - 10 L
39 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 0 - 1 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 8 - 4 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 2 - 5 L
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 120 @ Charlotte 36 - 23 8 - 3 W
43 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 4 - 5 L
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 5 - 3 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 49 Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 0 - 1 L
46 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 7 @ North Carolina State 50 - 16 1 - 5 L
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 7 @ North Carolina State 50 - 16 1 - 8 L
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 7 @ North Carolina State 50 - 16 3 - 12 L
49 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 2 @ Vanderbilt 54 - 12 2 - 5 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 2 - 6 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 7 - 9 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 4 - 0 W
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 13 @ South Carolina 43 - 20 3 - 4 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 2 - 4 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 7 - 12 L
56 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 5 - 9 L