Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Pennsylvania Quakers
Conference: Ivy League
Pennsylvania Quakers RPI is '210'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 21
Home 7 - 9
Away 15 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 13
Non-Conf. 15 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 210 0.4652
NPI 141 67.44
SOS 279 0.4375
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 3 - 3
51-100 2 - 5 1 - 4
101-200 3 - 3 2 - 4
201+ 16 - 10 16 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 4.7
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 7 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 123 78 60 41 78 113 115 153 146 146 144 141 141
RPI 128 156 158 106 183 220 205 221 215 218 210 211 210
Predicted RPI 133 117 194 239 236 235 229 230 210 211 210

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 5 - 7 L
2 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 2 - 8 L
3 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 10 - 4 W
4 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 33 @ William & Mary 39 - 24 5 - 19 L
5 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 79 @ Duke 26 - 29 6 - 0 W
6 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 79 @ Duke 26 - 29 1 - 8 L
7 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 6 - 4 W
8 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 7 - 0 W
9 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 213 @ Winthrop 21 - 33 2 - 5 L
10 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 5 - 4 W
11 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 2 - 1 W
12 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 249 @ George Washington 26 - 32 9 - 2 W
13 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 4 - 6 L
14 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 249 George Washington 26 - 32 6 - 4 W
15 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 248 Villanova 14 - 39 12 - 5 W
16 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 290 @ Lafayette 10 - 40 12 - 5 W
17 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 290 @ Lafayette 10 - 40 8 - 1 W
18 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 290 Lafayette 10 - 40 7 - 6 W
19 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 290 Lafayette 10 - 40 6 - 8 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Easton, PA
20 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 290 @ Lafayette 10 - 40 8 - 1 W
21 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 118 Dartmouth 28 - 8 3 - 2 W
22 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 118 Dartmouth 28 - 8 3 - 2 W
23 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 4 - 1 W
24 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 3 - 6 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
25 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 248 Villanova 14 - 39 4 - 5 L
26 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 0 - 9 L
27 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 286 @ Brown 7 - 33 9 - 5 W
28 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 5 - 1 W
29 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 260 @ Yale 13 - 25 0 - 1 L
30 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 219 @ La Salle 24 - 29 5 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 2 - 7 L
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 8 - 7 W
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 1 - 7 L
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 203 Princeton 14 - 28 6 - 7 L
35 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 282 @ Lehigh 17 - 29 13 - 2 W
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 176 @ Cornell 23 - 17 6 - 0 W
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 176 @ Cornell 23 - 17 2 - 4 L
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 176 @ Cornell 23 - 17 1 - 3 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 176 @ Cornell 23 - 17 2 - 8 L
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 2 - 3 L
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 92 @ Columbia 28 - 21 1 - 14 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 0 - 1 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 92 Columbia 28 - 21 4 - 6 L