Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oregon State Beavers
Conference: Pac 12
Oregon State Beavers RPI is '4'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 52 - 13
Home 27 - 5
Away 18 - 6
Neutral 7 - 2
Conference 24 - 6
Non-Conf. 21 - 4
Post Season 7 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 4 0.6211
NPI 4 84.96
SOS 18 0.5631
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 16 - 9 14 - 7
51-100 13 - 3 11 - 3
101-200 21 - 1 21 - 3
201+ 2 - 0 6 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 5.7
Defense 3.0
Margin +2.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 10 9 5 3 2 2 2 6 6 5 6 5 5 4 4 5 4
Coaches 14 14 5 4 4 4 3 6 6 5 6 5 5 4 3 5 4
NPI 1 1 2 2 2 5 6 6 6 5 3 5 4
RPI 1 5 1 1 1 1 5 5 6 6 4 5 4
Predicted RPI 4 2 2 3 6 6 6 6 4 5 4

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Palm Springs Tournament - Palm Springs, CA
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 233 vs Utah Valley 24 - 30 5 - 2 W
Palm Springs Tournament - Palm Springs, CA
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 106 vs Gonzaga 32 - 21 9 - 2 W
Palm Springs Tournament - Palm Springs, CA
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 160 vs UC Riverside 22 - 32 14 - 3 W
Palm Springs Tournament - Palm Springs, CA
4 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 160 vs UC Riverside 22 - 32 5 - 4 W
5 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 95 @ San Diego State 31 - 31 8 - 1 W
6 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 95 @ San Diego State 31 - 31 2 - 0 W
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 95 @ San Diego State 31 - 31 5 - 0 W
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 95 @ San Diego State 31 - 31 7 - 1 W
9 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 2 - 1 W
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 7 - 2 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 3 - 1 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 14 - 0 W
13 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 130 Texas State 29 - 29 16 - 4 W
14 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 130 Texas State 29 - 29 6 - 3 W
15 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 130 Texas State 29 - 29 6 - 4 W
16 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 1 - 5 L
17 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 6 - 5 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 6 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 4 - 3 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 59 @ Arizona 34 - 21 8 - 4 W
21 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 5 - 0 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 0 - 4 L
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 20 Arizona State 37 - 22 4 - 3 W
24 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 4 - 7 L
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 14 - 5 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 40 @ San Diego 37 - 25 3 - 13 L
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 194 Portland 18 - 36 7 - 5 W
28 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 2 - 3 L
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 5 - 0 W
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 9 @ UCLA 49 - 17 5 - 2 W
31 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 3 - 6 L
32 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 1 - 0 W
33 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 8 - 3 W
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 142 Utah 21 - 31 4 - 1 W
35 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 194 @ Portland 18 - 36 5 - 1 W
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 90 @ Washington 24 - 32 1 - 5 L
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 90 @ Washington 24 - 32 3 - 10 L
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 90 @ Washington 24 - 32 8 - 0 W
39 Mon, Apr 22, 2013 Final 221 @ Seattle University 19 - 33 4 - 3 W
40 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 10 - 4 W
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 3 - 0 W
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 121 USC 20 - 36 6 - 1 W
43 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 6 - 1 W
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 5 - 0 W
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 115 California 23 - 31 6 - 4 W
Volcanoes Stadium - Keizer, OR
46 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 194 vs Portland 18 - 36 4 - 3 W
47 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 7 - 3 W
48 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 10 - 4 W
49 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 63 @ Stanford 32 - 22 5 - 4 W
50 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 0 - 3 L
51 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 9 - 0 W
52 Sun, May 19, 2013 Final 11 @ Oregon 48 - 16 12 - 2 W
53 Tue, May 21, 2013 Canceled 11 Oregon 48 - 16
54 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 9 - 10 L
55 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 4 - 0 W
56 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 155 Washington State 23 - 32 7 - 6 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Corvallis, OR
57 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 110 Texas-San Antonio 35 - 25 5 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Corvallis, OR
58 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 57 UC Santa Barbara 35 - 25 3 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Corvallis, OR
59 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 32 Texas A&M 34 - 29 6 - 1 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 1 - Corvallis, OR
60 Sat, Jun 8, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 2 - 6 L
NCAA Super Regional - Game 2 - Corvallis, OR
61 Sun, Jun 9, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 12 - 4 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 3 - Corvallis, OR
62 Mon, Jun 10, 2013 Final 16 Kansas State 45 - 19 4 - 3 W
College World Series - Game 1 - Omaha, NE
63 Sat, Jun 15, 2013 Final 8 vs Mississippi State 51 - 20 4 - 5 L
College World Series - Game 5 - Omaha, NE
64 Mon, Jun 17, 2013 Final 14 vs Louisville 51 - 14 11 - 4 W
College World Series - Game 9 - Omaha, NE
65 Wed, Jun 19, 2013 Final 12 vs Indiana 49 - 16 1 - 0 W
College World Series - Game 11 - Omaha, NE
66 Fri, Jun 21, 2013 Final 8 vs Mississippi State 51 - 20 1 - 4 L