Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Ole Miss Rebels
Conference: SEC
Ole Miss Rebels RPI is '22'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 38 - 24
Home 22 - 9
Away 14 - 9
Neutral 2 - 6
Conference 15 - 15
Non-Conf. 21 - 5
Post Season 2 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 22 0.5708
NPI 41 74.76
SOS 20 0.5620
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 13 - 20 6 - 11
51-100 3 - 2 11 - 7
101-200 15 - 2 14 - 6
201+ 7 - 0 7 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 3.8
Margin +1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 25 16 16 11 6 6 15 19 20 20 26 27 20 24 24
Coaches 27 27 17 15 8 8 11 16 18 17 16 18 20 14 21 23 27
NPI 14 8 12 13 22 21 22 24 29 27 35 38 41
RPI 16 8 11 17 16 14 19 20 20 20 18 20 22
Predicted RPI 8 19 20 17 20 20 22 21 18 20 22

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 1 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 5 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 107 TCU 29 - 28 5 - 2 W
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 287 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 15 - 2 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 8 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 1 - 0 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 5 - 3 W
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 93 Memphis 35 - 24 3 - 4 L
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 263 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 7 - 2 W
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 11 - 9 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 8 - 3 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 154 @ FIU 26 - 32 8 - 1 W
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 2 - 0 W
14 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 6 - 2 W
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 10 - 1 W
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 8 - 5 W
17 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 9 - 8 W
18 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 10 - 4 W
19 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 8 - 3 W
20 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 7 - 1 W
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 1 - 10 L
22 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 30 @ Arkansas 39 - 22 6 - 4 W
23 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 32 Texas A&M 34 - 29 8 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 32 Texas A&M 34 - 29 1 - 2 L
25 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 32 Texas A&M 34 - 29 6 - 10 L
26 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Final 141 Arkansas State 28 - 31 10 - 4 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 4 - 3 W
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 0 - 7 L
29 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 48 @ Florida 29 - 30 0 - 4 L
30 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 1 - 3 L
31 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 1 - 2 L
32 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 2 Vanderbilt 54 - 12 6 - 7 L
Pearl, MS
33 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 8 vs Mississippi State 51 - 20 1 - 5 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 29 Alabama 35 - 28 6 - 0 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 29 Alabama 35 - 28 5 - 2 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 29 Alabama 35 - 28 4 - 3 W
AutoZone Park - Memphis, TN
37 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Final 93 @ Memphis 35 - 24 0 - 4 L
Pearl, MS
38 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 105 vs Southern Miss 30 - 27 1 - 2 L
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30 5 - 0 W
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30 6 - 4 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 124 @ Tennessee 22 - 30 4 - 3 W
42 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 141 @ Arkansas State 28 - 31 11 - 1 W
43 Thu, Apr 25, 2013 Final 50 Kentucky 30 - 25 2 - 3 L
44 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 50 Kentucky 30 - 25 11 - 5 W
45 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 50 Kentucky 30 - 25 4 - 5 L
46 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 77 Saint Louis 40 - 21 8 - 7 W
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 6 - 1 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 5 - 8 L
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 47 @ Auburn 33 - 23 4 - 5 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 8 Mississippi State 51 - 20 3 - 0 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 8 Mississippi State 51 - 20 10 - 8 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 8 Mississippi State 51 - 20 6 - 7 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 105 @ Southern Miss 30 - 27 3 - 10 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 1 - 7 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 4 - 5 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 11 - 9 W
SEC Tournament - Game 2 - Hoover, AL
57 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 50 vs Kentucky 30 - 25 4 - 1 W
SEC Tournament - Game 5 - Hoover, AL
58 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 30 vs Arkansas 39 - 22 1 - 2 L
SEC Tournament - Game 9 - Hoover, AL
59 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 29 vs Alabama 35 - 28 5 - 7 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Raleigh, NC
60 Fri, May 31, 2013 Final 33 vs William & Mary 39 - 24 2 - 4 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Raleigh, NC
61 Sat, Jun 1, 2013 Final 171 vs Binghamton 30 - 25 8 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Raleigh, NC
62 Sun, Jun 2, 2013 Final 33 vs William & Mary 39 - 24 1 - 4 L