Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Ohio State Buckeyes
Conference: Big Ten
Ohio State Buckeyes RPI is '65'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 35 - 23
Home 16 - 11
Away 10 - 7
Neutral 9 - 5
Conference 15 - 9
Non-Conf. 19 - 12
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 65 0.5355
NPI 60 73.07
SOS 84 0.5211
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 11 - 17 7 - 13
51-100 1 - 1 6 - 7
101-200 10 - 4 8 - 1
201+ 13 - 1 14 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 4.0
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 65 42 19 28 33 26 30 32 35 44 57 61 60
RPI 124 81 62 53 60 40 38 43 50 57 61 63 65
Predicted RPI 35 52 60 50 49 59 74 67 62 63 65

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Sarasota, FL
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 38 vs Mercer 43 - 18 5 - 6 L
Sarasota, FL
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 34 vs Notre Dame 34 - 24 3 - 13 L
Sarasota, FL
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 157 vs Saint John's 23 - 35 3 - 1 W
Port Charlotte, FL
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 164 vs South Dakota State 30 - 24 10 - 2 W
Port Charlotte, FL
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 293 vs Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 13 - 2 W
Port Charlotte, FL
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 164 vs South Dakota State 30 - 24 5 - 2 W
Port Charlotte, FL
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 293 vs Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 37 13 - 4 W
Brighthouse Invitational Tournament - DeLand, FL
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 70 vs Connecticut 35 - 28 2 - 5 L
Brighthouse Invitational Tournament - DeLand, FL
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 2 - 3 L
Brighthouse Invitational Tournament - DeLand, FL
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 186 vs Central Michigan 23 - 32 8 - 1 W
Coastal Carolina Invitational - Myrtle Beach, SC
11 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 267 vs Harvard 10 - 31 11 - 0 W
Coastal Carolina Invitational - Myrtle Beach, SC
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 189 vs Ball State 30 - 24 5 - 3 W
Coastal Carolina Invitational - Myrtle Beach, SC
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 1 - 3 L
Coastal Carolina Invitational - Myrtle Beach, SC
14 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 49 @ Coastal Carolina 37 - 23 3 - 2 W
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 187 @ Charleston Southern 22 - 34 6 - 3 W
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 4 - 1 W
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 2 - 3 L
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 43 Bryant 45 - 18 6 - 4 W
19 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 10 - 1 W
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 8 - 3 W
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 205 @ Purdue 17 - 34 7 - 0 W
22 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Canceled 181 Toledo 25 - 33
23 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Canceled 278 @ Ohio 14 - 39
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 7 - 8 L
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 8 - 3 W
26 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 42 Michigan State 33 - 17 2 - 7 L
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 3 - 0 W
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 183 Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 1 - 0 W
29 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 0 - 7 L
30 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 5 - 2 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 0 - 1 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 82 West Virginia 33 - 26 9 - 0 W
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 5 - 0 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 31 @ Nebraska 29 - 30 2 - 11 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 31 @ Nebraska 29 - 30 6 - 5 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 31 @ Nebraska 29 - 30 7 - 4 W
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 246 Akron 15 - 37
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 3 - 5 L
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 36 Illinois 35 - 20 2 - 9 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 36 Illinois 35 - 20 7 - 6 W
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 36 Illinois 35 - 20 7 - 3 W
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 3 - 1 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 10 - 8 W
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 225 Penn State 14 - 36 8 - 3 W
45 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 9 - 8 W
46 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 283 Northern Kentucky 7 - 47 6 - 5 W
47 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 166 @ Northwestern 20 - 25 0 - 8 L
48 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 166 @ Northwestern 20 - 25 5 - 3 W
49 Mon, May 6, 2013 Final 166 @ Northwestern 20 - 25 6 - 2 W
50 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 21 Georgia Tech 37 - 27 2 - 9 L
51 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 21 Georgia Tech 37 - 27 3 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 1 - 3 L
53 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 0 - 4 L
54 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 11 Oregon 48 - 16 0 - 1 L
55 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 14 Louisville 51 - 14 3 - 6 L
56 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 12 Indiana 49 - 16 2 - 1 W
57 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 12 Indiana 49 - 16 2 - 7 L
58 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 12 Indiana 49 - 16 1 - 8 L
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Minneapolis, MN
59 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 31 vs Nebraska 29 - 30 3 - 2 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Minneapolis, MN
60 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 12 vs Indiana 49 - 16 3 - 11 L
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Minneapolis, MN
61 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 31 vs Nebraska 29 - 30 0 - 5 L