Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Ohio Bobcats
Conference: Mid-American
Ohio Bobcats RPI is '278'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 39
Home 7 - 16
Away 6 - 17
Neutral 1 - 6
Conference 9 - 18
Non-Conf. 5 - 21
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 278 0.4183
NPI 281 53.80
SOS 222 0.4706
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 1 - 9
51-100 1 - 8 1 - 6
101-200 9 - 17 7 - 13
201+ 4 - 11 5 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 6.9
Margin -2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 279 279 284 282 285 284 284 279 278 279 281 281 281
RPI 287 280 287 286 288 288 290 288 277 278 280 278 278
Predicted RPI 290 286 290 288 290 287 274 278 280 278 278

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Belmont Tournament - Nashville, TN
1 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 87 @ Belmont 38 - 20 1 - 5 L
Belmont Tournament - Nashville, TN
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 169 vs Valparaiso 29 - 28 0 - 1 L
Keith LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
3 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 36 vs Illinois 35 - 20 6 - 11 L
Keith LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 167 vs New Mexico State 29 - 28 0 - 7 L
Keith LeClair Classic - Greenville, NC
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 172 vs Boston College 12 - 40 8 - 1 W
Irish Baseball Classic - Cary, NC
6 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 15 vs Virginia Tech 40 - 22 2 - 8 L
Irish Baseball Classic - Cary, NC
7 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 122 vs Rhode Island 34 - 24 0 - 3 L
Irish Baseball Classic - Cary, NC
8 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 269 vs Massachusetts 14 - 31 6 - 7 L
9 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 10 - 7 W
10 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 1 - 4 L
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 4 - 6 L
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 12 - 3 W
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 2 - 6 L
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 50 @ Kentucky 30 - 25 3 - 6 L
15 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 0 - 12 L
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 7 - 10 L
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 8 - 16 L
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 89 Canisius 41 - 17 2 - 6 L
19 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 268 Youngstown State 14 - 42 15 - 20 L
20 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 5 - 8 L
21 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 9 - 3 W
22 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 181 Toledo 25 - 33 2 - 5 L
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 1 - 4 L
24 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Canceled 65 Ohio State 35 - 23
25 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 5 - 3 W
26 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 4 - 5 L
27 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 199 @ Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 6 - 13 L
28 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 112 Xavier 32 - 26 10 - 15 L
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 88 @ Kent State 36 - 23 5 - 6 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 88 @ Kent State 36 - 23 6 - 3 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 88 @ Kent State 36 - 23 3 - 10 L
32 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 196 Eastern Kentucky 23 - 34 10 - 3 W
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 2 - 4 L
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 8 - 11 L
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 246 Akron 15 - 37 4 - 2 W
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Canceled 229 Marshall 20 - 34
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 5 - 4 W
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 2 - 11 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 3 - 10 L
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 9 - 1 W
Beckley, WV
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 229 @ Marshall 20 - 34 2 - 4 L
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 189 @ Ball State 30 - 24 4 - 5 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 189 @ Ball State 30 - 24 3 - 7 L
44 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 189 @ Ball State 30 - 24 13 - 10 W
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 165 @ Buffalo 33 - 24 1 - 6 L
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 165 @ Buffalo 33 - 24 0 - 8 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 165 @ Buffalo 33 - 24 4 - 3 W
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 279 @ Dayton 11 - 38 1 - 2 L
49 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 62 @ Pittsburgh 42 - 17 5 - 6 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 4 - 3 W
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 2 - 7 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 197 Bowling Green 24 - 31 2 - 16 L
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 7 - 12 L
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 6 - 13 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 183 @ Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 7 - 3 W