Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northwestern State Demons
Conference: Southland
Northwestern State Demons RPI is '235'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 40
Home 7 - 18
Away 8 - 20
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 5 - 22
Non-Conf. 11 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 235 0.4544
NPI 261 56.74
SOS 123 0.5083
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 13 1 - 11
51-100 1 - 8 0 - 6
101-200 5 - 11 6 - 15
201+ 9 - 8 9 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 3.8
Defense 6.0
Margin -2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 124 194 205 232 234 238 254 263 250 256 262 261 261
RPI 114 148 157 180 178 183 202 215 209 216 235 235 235
Predicted RPI 183 208 192 178 211 220 210 218 235 235 235

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 284 Grambling 16 - 30 11 - 5 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 284 Grambling 16 - 30 6 - 0 W
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 284 Grambling 16 - 30 8 - 7 W
4 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 23 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 3 - 12 L
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 1 - 4 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 6 - 4 W
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 10 - 4 W
8 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 5 - 9 L
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 32 @ Texas A&M 34 - 29 1 - 2 L
Conway, AR
10 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 138 vs Missouri State 31 - 23 3 - 14 L
Conway, AR
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 138 vs Missouri State 31 - 23 11 - 3 W
Conway, AR
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 138 vs Missouri State 31 - 23 0 - 5 L
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 0 - 3 L
14 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 128 @ Tulane 30 - 28 5 - 1 W
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 2 - 4 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 7 - 5 W
17 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 217 @ ULM 18 - 36 4 - 3 W
18 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 107 @ TCU 29 - 28 2 - 9 L
19 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 107 @ TCU 29 - 28 6 - 13 L
20 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 0 - 1 L
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 2 - 7 L
22 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 27 @ Oklahoma 43 - 21 3 - 8 L
23 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 3 @ LSU 57 - 11 1 - 2 L
24 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 2 - 3 L
25 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 4 - 7 L
26 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 58 Southeastern Louisiana 36 - 24 2 - 3 L
27 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 217 ULM 18 - 36 4 - 5 L
28 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 5 - 11 L
29 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 5 - 8 L
30 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 207 @ McNeese State 22 - 30 4 - 5 L
31 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 45 Central Arkansas 42 - 22 1 - 0 W
32 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 45 Central Arkansas 42 - 22 1 - 2 L
33 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 45 Central Arkansas 42 - 22 4 - 7 L
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 12 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 0 - 11 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 96 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 24 2 - 12 L
37 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 256 Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 1 - 3 L
38 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 23 Louisiana-Lafayette 43 - 20 0 - 12 L
39 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 78 Lamar 39 - 20 2 - 8 L
40 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 78 Lamar 39 - 20 1 - 11 L
41 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 78 Lamar 39 - 20 4 - 18 L
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 39 Sam Houston State 38 - 22 3 - 4 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 39 Sam Houston State 38 - 22 2 - 11 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 39 Sam Houston State 38 - 22 3 - 11 L
45 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 261 @ Southern 18 - 21 9 - 5 W
46 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 261 @ Southern 18 - 21 12 - 11 W
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 139 @ Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 6 - 0 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 139 @ Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 4 - 6 L
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 139 @ Stephen F. Austin 25 - 29 3 - 6 L
Westwego, LA
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 150 @ Nicholls State 26 - 29 3 - 4 L
Westwego, LA
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 150 @ Nicholls State 26 - 29 7 - 2 W
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 150 @ Nicholls State 26 - 29 0 - 3 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 256 @ Louisiana Tech 19 - 37 2 - 7 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 0 - 3 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 2 - 9 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 108 Oral Roberts 25 - 32 4 - 3 W