Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northern Kentucky Norse
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Northern Kentucky Norse RPI is '283'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 47
Home 3 - 18
Away 3 - 27
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 3 - 24
Non-Conf. 4 - 23
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 283 0.4097
NPI 293 48.02
SOS 139 0.5008
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 1 - 12
51-100 1 - 18 0 - 9
101-200 3 - 17 3 - 14
201+ 3 - 9 3 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 3.7
Defense 7.5
Margin -3.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 16 Losses
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 13 Losses
Last 10 0 - 10
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 280 290 290 287 288 288 285 288 291 292 293 292 293
RPI 271 283 279 281 278 280 275 274 283 285 283 283 283
Predicted RPI 287 283 281 281 276 275 281 284 283 283 283

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 6 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 5 - 10 L
3 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 3 - 5 L
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 78 @ Lamar 39 - 20 4 - 14 L
Nashville, TN
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 77 vs Saint Louis 40 - 21 5 - 3 W
Nashville, TN
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 166 vs Northwestern 20 - 25 3 - 4 L
Nashville, TN
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 77 vs Saint Louis 40 - 21 3 - 5 L
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 6 - 5 W
9 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 0 - 13 L
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 130 @ Texas State 29 - 29 7 - 11 L
Florence, KY
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 1 - 7 L
Florence, KY
12 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 3 - 6 L
Florence, KY
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 0 - 9 L
Florence, KY
14 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 229 Marshall 20 - 34 1 - 2 L
15 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 2 - 13 L
16 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 97 @ Tennessee Tech 38 - 17 1 - 7 L
17 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 173 Butler 22 - 27 2 - 6 L
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 1 - 2 L
Highland Heights, KY
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 199 Eastern Michigan 25 - 28 9 - 15 L
Highland Heights, KY
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 173 Butler 22 - 27 3 - 8 L
21 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 232 @ Cincinnati 23 - 32 3 - 4 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 1 - 12 L
23 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 4 - 15 L
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 136 @ Kennesaw State 30 - 30 4 - 14 L
25 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 5 - 3 W
26 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 4 - 5 L
27 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 200 @ South Carolina Upstate 28 - 30 1 - 4 L
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 189 @ Ball State 30 - 24 10 - 9 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 2 - 5 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 9 - 12 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 86 East Tennessee State 36 - 24 4 - 13 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 262 Morehead State 15 - 39 8 - 2 W
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final Non Div I - Indianapolis   5 - 4 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 1 - 12 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 7 - 8 L
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 69 @ North Florida 40 - 19 4 - 12 L
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 1 - 4 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 4 - 3 W
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 226 Jacksonville 17 - 38 5 - 2 W
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - St. Joseph's (IN)  
41 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 173 @ Butler 22 - 27 2 - 3 L
42 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 1 - 6 L
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 2 - 3 L
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 81 @ Florida Gulf Coast 37 - 19 2 - 12 L
45 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 65 @ Ohio State 35 - 23 8 - 9 L
46 Wed, May 1, 2013 Final 65 @ Ohio State 35 - 23 5 - 6 L
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 0 - 1 L
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 2 - 3 L
49 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 201 Lipscomb 25 - 34 6 - 11 L
50 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 2 - 3 L
51 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 2 - 8 L
52 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 188 @ Stetson 26 - 31 6 - 7 L
53 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 197 @ Bowling Green 24 - 31 8 - 13 L
54 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 4 - 7 L
55 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 5 - 9 L
56 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 38 Mercer 43 - 18 4 - 13 L