Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northeastern Huskies
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Northeastern Huskies RPI is '111'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 26
Home 12 - 8
Away 11 - 16
Neutral 8 - 2
Conference 12 - 15
Non-Conf. 16 - 9
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 111 0.5168
NPI 102 69.95
SOS 141 0.5006
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 0 - 5
51-100 6 - 6 9 - 11
101-200 14 - 10 11 - 7
201+ 9 - 3 11 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 4.5
Margin +0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 80 85 132 75 100 94 82 88 101 107 116 105 102
RPI 95 104 131 102 147 126 137 142 122 126 124 110 111
Predicted RPI 99 66 132 125 149 152 123 129 125 110 111

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 67 @ Houston 36 - 22 3 - 9 L
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 67 @ Houston 36 - 22 1 - 4 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 67 @ Houston 36 - 22 9 - 3 W
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 8 - 10 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 4 - 0 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 149 @ Texas-Arlington 30 - 27 0 - 6 L
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
7 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 296 vs Chicago State 8 - 45 10 - 3 W
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 254 vs Western Michigan 16 - 38 4 - 2 W
Port Charlotte, FL
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 169 vs Valparaiso 29 - 28 3 - 1 W
Port Charlotte, FL
10 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final 236 vs Saint Bonaventure 20 - 28 6 - 5 W
Snowbird Baseball Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
11 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 248 vs Villanova 14 - 39 7 - 2 W
12 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 4 - 11 L
13 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 8 - 10 L
14 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 113 @ Old Dominion 29 - 24 2 - 1 W
15 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 10 - 1 W
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 12 - 5 W
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 2 - 3 L
18 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 228 @ George Mason 18 - 35 2 - 3 L
19 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 0 - 1 L
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 0 - 1 L
21 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 33 William & Mary 39 - 24 0 - 1 L
22 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Final 198 @ Central Connecticut 28 - 25 7 - 0 W
23 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 172 Boston College 12 - 40 4 - 2 W
24 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 12 - 5 W
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 8 - 3 W
26 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 151 James Madison 25 - 30 5 - 0 W
27 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Final 122 Rhode Island 34 - 24 2 - 4 L
28 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 269 Massachusetts 14 - 31 3 - 1 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 2 - 9 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 4 - 1 W
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 116 Hofstra 24 - 27 9 - 1 W
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 70 @ Connecticut 35 - 28 4 - 2 W
Beanpot Tournament - Boston, MA
33 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 267 Harvard 10 - 31 10 - 2 W
34 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 10 - 11 L
35 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 12 - 5 W
36 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 161 @ Richmond 31 - 24 4 - 5 L
37 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 240 @ Fairfield 20 - 29 10 - 6 W
38 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 6 - 5 W
39 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 0 - 6 L
40 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 137 Georgia State 35 - 21 1 - 2 L
Beanpot Tournament - Boston, MA
41 Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Final 269 vs Massachusetts 14 - 31 6 - 3 W
42 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 43 @ Bryant 45 - 18 3 - 10 L
43 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 6 - 7 L
44 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 1 - 0 W
45 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 41 @ UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 5 - 9 L
46 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 230 @ Hartford 17 - 36 1 - 2 L
47 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 1 - 6 L
48 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 3 - 1 W
49 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 98 Delaware 32 - 22 5 - 3 W
50 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 1 - 14 L
51 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 6 - 7 L
52 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 83 @ Towson 30 - 30 6 - 3 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Harrisonburg, VA
53 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 83 vs Towson 30 - 30 8 - 9 L
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Harrisonburg, VA
54 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 98 vs Delaware 32 - 22 7 - 6 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Harrisonburg, VA
55 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 151 @ James Madison 25 - 30 11 - 7 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Harrisonburg, VA
56 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 41 vs UNC Wilmington 38 - 23 5 - 4 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Harrisonburg, VA
57 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 33 vs William & Mary 39 - 24 4 - 12 L