Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota State Bison
Conference: The Summit League
North Dakota State Bison RPI is '234'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 27
Home 6 - 4
Away 10 - 15
Neutral 7 - 8
Conference 11 - 13
Non-Conf. 10 - 12
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 234 0.4546
NPI 199 62.59
SOS 278 0.4378
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 2
101-200 7 - 12 10 - 11
201+ 16 - 15 13 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 4.7
Margin -0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 180 188 182 196 169 168 173 173 197 220 206 198 199
RPI 233 235 236 248 217 207 204 202 232 249 237 232 234
Predicted RPI 211 216 203 187 183 186 220 240 237 232 234

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 263 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 4 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 263 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 1 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 263 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 20 - 31 4 - 5 L
4 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 7 - 2 W
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 9 - 6 W
6 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 224 @ Southeast Missouri State 24 - 33 7 - 13 L
7 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 2 - 4 L
8 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Canceled 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 5 - 0 W
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 287 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 40 2 - 3 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 197 vs Bowling Green 24 - 31 8 - 5 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
12 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 259 vs Bucknell 16 - 33 0 - 3 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
13 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 239 vs Navy 28 - 23 5 - 1 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
14 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 183 vs Miami-Ohio 26 - 30 1 - 18 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
15 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 260 vs Yale 13 - 25 17 - 2 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
16 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 166 vs Northwestern 20 - 25 2 - 3 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
17 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 193 vs Army 27 - 23 8 - 7 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
18 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Final 118 vs Dartmouth 28 - 8 0 - 6 L
Minneapolis, MN
19 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Northern State   16 - 2 W
Minneapolis, MN
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Northern State   5 - 2 W
21 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Concordia Moorhead  
Minneapolis, MN
22 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 215 vs North Dakota 20 - 20 1 - 0 W
Minneapolis, MN
23 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 215 vs North Dakota 20 - 20 9 - 3 W
Minneapolis, MN
24 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 215 vs North Dakota 20 - 20 2 - 8 L
Minneapolis, MN
25 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 215 vs North Dakota 20 - 20 4 - 7 L
26 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 164 @ South Dakota State 30 - 24 3 - 2 W
27 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 164 @ South Dakota State 30 - 24 4 - 5 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 164 @ South Dakota State 30 - 24 3 - 1 W
29 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 164 @ South Dakota State 30 - 24 0 - 3 L
30 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Minot State  
31 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Canceled 243 @ Oakland 19 - 35
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Canceled 243 @ Oakland 19 - 35
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 285 @ IPFW 18 - 32 3 - 4 L
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 285 @ IPFW 18 - 32 6 - 4 W
35 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Mayville State  
36 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Canceled 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37
Sioux City, IA
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Canceled 258 Western Illinois 16 - 37
Sioux City, IA
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Canceled 174 Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22
Sioux City, IA
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Canceled 174 Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22
40 Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Final 109 @ Minnesota 30 - 22 3 - 5 L
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 2 - 4 L
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 8 - 7 W
43 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 15 - 7 W
44 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 11 - 19 L
45 Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Canceled Non Div I - Dakota Wesleyan  
46 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final Non Div I - Winnipeg   7 - 6 W
47 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 4 - 1 W
48 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 2 - 3 L
49 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 1 - 2 L
50 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 243 Oakland 19 - 35 7 - 13 L
51 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 1 - 2 L
52 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 7 - 8 L
53 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 5 - 7 L
54 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 258 @ Western Illinois 16 - 37 6 - 8 L
55 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 11 - 10 W
56 Tue, May 14, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 5 - 6 L
57 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 6 - 3 W
58 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 4 - 2 W
59 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 4 - 3 W
60 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 285 IPFW 18 - 32 6 - 2 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 2 - Rochester, MI
61 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 243 @ Oakland 19 - 35 2 - 0 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 4 - Rochester, MI
62 Sat, May 25, 2013 Final 258 vs Western Illinois 16 - 37 3 - 0 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 6 - Rochester, MI
63 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 164 vs South Dakota State 30 - 24 0 - 2 L
The Summit League Tournament - Championship - Rochester, MI
64 Sun, May 26, 2013 Final 164 vs South Dakota State 30 - 24 0 - 1 L