Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
Conference: Great West
North Dakota Fighting Sioux RPI is '215'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 20
Home 10 - 3
Away 6 - 13
Neutral 4 - 4
Conference 13 - 11
Non-Conf. 5 - 7
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 215 0.4626
NPI 190 63.84
SOS 273 0.4417
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 3
101-200 6 - 11 9 - 11
201+ 14 - 7 11 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 5.6
Margin -0.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 236 240 256 226 232 240 237 233 218 199 196 190 190
RPI 289 233 258 236 219 214 209 254 236 225 236 215 215
Predicted RPI 197 155 152 175 155 205 193 195 236 215 215

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Minneapolis, MN
1 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - St. Cloud State   2 - 0 W
Minneapolis, MN
2 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - St. Cloud State   2 - 4 L
Minneapolis, MN
3 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Mary   11 - 2 W
Minneapolis, MN
4 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final vs Non Div I - Mary   7 - 7 T
5 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Canceled 68 @ Kansas 30 - 25
Sauget, IL
6 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 77 @ Saint Louis 40 - 21 0 - 12 L
7 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 5 - 3 W
8 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 2 - 0 W
9 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 174 @ Nebraska-Omaha 27 - 22 2 - 13 L
10 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 1 - 6 L
11 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 103 @ Wichita State 38 - 28 3 - 9 L
12 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 64 @ Creighton 30 - 18 1 - 4 L
Minneapolis, MN
13 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 234 vs North Dakota State 23 - 27 0 - 1 L
Minneapolis, MN
14 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 234 vs North Dakota State 23 - 27 3 - 9 L
Minneapolis, MN
15 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 234 vs North Dakota State 23 - 27 8 - 2 W
Minneapolis, MN
16 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 234 vs North Dakota State 23 - 27 7 - 4 W
17 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 5 - 9 L
18 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 1 - 2 L
19 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 3 - 1 W
20 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 184 @ Houston Baptist 34 - 24 4 - 19 L
21 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Canceled 164 @ South Dakota State 30 - 24
22 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 3 - 5 L
23 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 2 - 5 L
24 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 3 - 4 L
25 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 23 - 7 W
26 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Canceled 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30
27 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Canceled 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30
28 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Canceled 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30
29 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Canceled 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30
30 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Canceled 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24
31 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 294 @ New York Tech 10 - 47 5 - 0 W
32 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 294 @ New York Tech 10 - 47 1 - 2 L
33 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 294 @ New York Tech 10 - 47 16 - 1 W
34 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 294 @ New York Tech 10 - 47 5 - 12 L
35 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 8 - 7 W
36 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 6 - 5 W
37 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 0 - 9 L
38 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 212 Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 7 - 2 W
39 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 164 South Dakota State 30 - 24 4 - 3 W
40 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 25 - 5 W
41 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 6 - 7 L
42 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 6 - 4 W
43 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 4 - 2 W
44 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 5 - 4 W
45 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 4 - 6 L
46 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 5 - 4 W
47 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 7 - 6 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Newark, NJ
48 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 233 vs Utah Valley 24 - 30 8 - 7 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Newark, NJ
49 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 191 vs Northern Colorado 32 - 24 11 - 3 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Newark, NJ
50 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 184 vs Houston Baptist 34 - 24 4 - 8 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Newark, NJ
51 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 191 vs Northern Colorado 32 - 24 8 - 11 L