Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Carolina Central Eagles
Conference: MEAC
North Carolina Central Eagles RPI is '253'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 29
Home 16 - 13
Away 7 - 15
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 12 - 12
Non-Conf. 10 - 15
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 253 0.4435
NPI 218 61.00
SOS 264 0.4485
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 1 - 1
51-100 0 - 4 3 - 6
101-200 7 - 17 4 - 15
201+ 16 - 7 16 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 4.9
Margin -0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 177 155 169 175 193 193 208 206 213 225 219 218 218
RPI 217 176 233 234 243 228 241 235 244 260 250 253 253
Predicted RPI 252 254 255 246 250 249 252 260 250 253 253

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 11 - 4 W
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 280 New Jersey Tech 20 - 34 5 - 1 W
5 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 204 Davidson 18 - 31 3 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 134 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 2 - 3 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 134 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 0 - 5 L
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 134 Presbyterian College 24 - 32 3 - 5 L
9 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 6 - 9 L
10 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 195 Delaware State 33 - 15 5 - 1 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 277 North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 3 - 8 L
12 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 277 North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 8 - 7 W
13 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 277 North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 10 - 0 W
14 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Final Non Div I - St. Augustine's   9 - 8 W
15 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 274 Norfolk State 19 - 29 6 - 1 W
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 3 - 2 W
17 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 0 - 7 L
18 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 104 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 2 - 3 L
19 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 79 Duke 26 - 29 3 - 6 L
20 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 5 - 8 L
21 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 14 - 0 W
22 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 180 @ Savannah State 33 - 22 7 - 4 W
23 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 11 - 1 W
24 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 289 Coppin State 18 - 33 2 - 1 W
25 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 5 - 4 W
26 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 3 - 2 W
27 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 281 Florida A&M 7 - 47 5 - 4 W
28 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 5 - 4 W
29 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 144 Longwood 26 - 28 10 - 0 W
30 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 84 @ East Carolina 31 - 26 0 - 3 L
31 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 84 East Carolina 31 - 26 1 - 5 L
32 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 24 - 31 8 - 17 L
33 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final Non Div I - Virginia State   6 - 1 W
34 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final Non Div I - Virginia State   5 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 8 - 11 L
36 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 3 - 7 L
37 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 277 @ North Carolina A&T 16 - 38 4 - 2 W
38 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 79 @ Duke 26 - 29 3 - 8 L
39 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 104 @ Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 2 - 4 L
40 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 104 @ Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 10 - 0 W
41 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 104 @ Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 2 - 9 L
42 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 37 Campbell 49 - 10 5 - 1 W
43 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Final 126 @ High Point 29 - 29 0 - 7 L
44 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 180 Savannah State 33 - 22 1 - 7 L
45 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 180 Savannah State 33 - 22 2 - 4 L
46 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 180 Savannah State 33 - 22 3 - 6 L
47 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 37 @ Campbell 49 - 10 0 - 10 L
48 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 281 @ Florida A&M 7 - 47 8 - 3 W
49 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 281 @ Florida A&M 7 - 47 3 - 6 L
50 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 281 @ Florida A&M 7 - 47 15 - 11 W
51 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 1 - 8 L
52 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26 2 - 3 L
53 Sun, May 5, 2013 Canceled 175 @ Gardner-Webb 28 - 26
54 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 126 High Point 29 - 29 4 - 7 L
55 Wed, May 8, 2013 Final 204 @ Davidson 18 - 31 4 - 6 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 1 - Norfolk, VA
56 Wed, May 15, 2013 Final 274 @ Norfolk State 19 - 29 4 - 5 L
MEAC Tournament - Game 5 - Norfolk, VA
57 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 298 vs Maryland Eastern Shore 8 - 44 10 - 4 W
MEAC Tournament - Game 9 - Norfolk, VA
58 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 274 @ Norfolk State 19 - 29 12 - 6 W
MEAC Tournament - Game 11 - Norfolk, VA
59 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 104 vs Bethune-Cookman 34 - 25 3 - 7 L