Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Conference: Great West
New Jersey Tech Highlanders RPI is '280'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 34
Home 8 - 13
Away 5 - 18
Neutral 7 - 3
Conference 11 - 16
Non-Conf. 8 - 16
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 280 0.4177
NPI 262 56.69
SOS 284 0.4335
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 3 2 - 3
101-200 5 - 14 5 - 17
201+ 15 - 17 13 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 4.5
Defense 6.5
Margin -2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 186 202 228 243 255 239 241 251 259 264 263 262 262
RPI 167 178 224 258 275 279 273 272 280 277 279 281 280
Predicted RPI 214 232 259 262 256 258 275 277 279 281 280

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 253 @ North Carolina Central 24 - 29
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Canceled 253 @ North Carolina Central 24 - 29
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 253 @ North Carolina Central 24 - 29 4 - 11 L
4 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 253 @ North Carolina Central 24 - 29 1 - 5 L
5 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 1 - 11 L
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 3 - 6 L
7 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 52 @ Oklahoma State 40 - 19 2 - 5 L
Waldorf, MD
8 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 289 vs Coppin State 18 - 33 4 - 3 W
Waldorf, MD
9 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 289 vs Coppin State 18 - 33 10 - 1 W
Waldorf, MD
10 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 289 vs Coppin State 18 - 33 13 - 2 W
Wilson, NC
11 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 134 vs Presbyterian College 24 - 32 1 - 2 L
Wilson, NC
12 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 134 vs Presbyterian College 24 - 32 2 - 3 L
Wilson, NC
13 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 134 vs Presbyterian College 24 - 32 1 - 0 W
14 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Canceled 288 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 12 - 36
Frankie Frisch Invitational - Bronx, NY
15 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 272 @ Fordham 22 - 33 3 - 8 L
Frankie Frisch Invitational - Bronx, NY
16 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 265 vs Saint Peter's 17 - 34 3 - 5 L
Frankie Frisch Invitational - Bronx, NY
17 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 148 vs Sacred Heart 34 - 24 6 - 3 W
18 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 162 Siena 27 - 30 8 - 11 L
19 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 4 - 3 W
20 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 135 @ Rider 35 - 22 0 - 5 L
21 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 2 - 10 L
22 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 4 - 10 L
23 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 0 - 1 L
24 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 269 @ Massachusetts 14 - 31 7 - 6 W
25 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Final 240 Fairfield 20 - 29 10 - 6 W
26 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 1 - 3 L
27 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 1 - 5 L
28 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 9 - 7 W
29 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 233 Utah Valley 24 - 30 2 - 9 L
30 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Final 135 Rider 35 - 22 5 - 6 L
31 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 6 - 5 W
32 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 294 New York Tech 10 - 47 6 - 5 W
Brookhaven, NY
33 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 294 vs New York Tech 10 - 47 10 - 4 W
Brookhaven, NY
34 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 294 vs New York Tech 10 - 47 11 - 1 W
35 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 4 - 7 L
36 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 2 - 1 W
37 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 6 - 16 L
38 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 191 @ Northern Colorado 32 - 24 5 - 15 L
39 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 212 @ Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 2 - 13 L
40 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 212 @ Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 7 - 8 L
41 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 212 @ Texas-Pan American 25 - 30 2 - 6 L
42 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Canceled 212 @ Texas-Pan American 25 - 30
43 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 237 Wagner 24 - 31 9 - 12 L
44 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 5 - 3 W
45 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 2 - 1 W
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 7 - 11 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 296 Chicago State 8 - 45 4 - 2 W
48 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 215 @ North Dakota 20 - 20 5 - 25 L
49 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 215 @ North Dakota 20 - 20 7 - 6 W
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 215 @ North Dakota 20 - 20 4 - 6 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 215 @ North Dakota 20 - 20 2 - 4 L
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 184 Houston Baptist 34 - 24 5 - 7 L
53 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 184 Houston Baptist 34 - 24 5 - 3 W
54 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 184 Houston Baptist 34 - 24 2 - 5 L
55 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 184 Houston Baptist 34 - 24 1 - 15 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Newark, NJ
56 Tue, May 21, 2013 Final 184 Houston Baptist 34 - 24 6 - 11 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Newark, NJ
57 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 294 @ New York Tech 10 - 47 9 - 6 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Newark, NJ
58 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 191 Northern Colorado 32 - 24 2 - 4 L