Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Wed 8:13 PM ET
  Wed 8:12 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Nevada Wolf Pack
Conference: Mountain West
Nevada Wolf Pack RPI is '211'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 32
Home 13 - 14
Away 10 - 15
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 11 - 19
Non-Conf. 13 - 11
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 211 0.4636
NPI 205 62.14
SOS 215 0.4742
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 3 - 10
51-100 7 - 18 2 - 4
101-200 0 - 2 6 - 8
201+ 18 - 12 14 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 6.2
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 119 108 144 136 152 139 174 167 164 185 202 204 205
RPI 175 185 195 191 179 150 175 178 176 186 204 209 211
Predicted RPI 193 193 195 164 180 182 180 185 204 209 211

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Mesa, AZ
1 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 4 - 11 L
Mesa, AZ
2 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 2 - 1 W
Mesa, AZ
3 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 3 - 6 L
Mesa, AZ
4 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 68 vs Kansas 30 - 25 9 - 8 W
5 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 7 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 13 - 0 W
7 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 4 - 12 L
8 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 223 Northern Illinois 22 - 34 3 - 1 W
9 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 156 @ Sacramento State 33 - 25 1 - 4 L
10 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 8 - 1 W
11 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 12 - 10 W
12 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 202 Holy Cross 27 - 25 7 - 6 W
13 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 245 @ Pacific 15 - 39 11 - 9 W
14 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 6 - 17 L
15 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 5 - 6 L
16 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 233 @ Utah Valley 24 - 30 10 - 3 W
17 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Final 241 @ UC Davis 19 - 37 11 - 10 W
18 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 3 - 2 W
19 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 6 - 1 W
20 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 255 Air Force 15 - 39 3 - 7 L
21 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 51 @ San Francisco 34 - 24 1 - 7 L
22 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 8 - 9 L
23 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 3 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 60 @ New Mexico 37 - 22 5 - 7 L
25 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Final 257 @ Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 10 - 6 W
26 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 5 - 3 W
27 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 0 - 4 L
28 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Final 222 Fresno State 23 - 33 7 - 6 W
29 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Final 95 @ San Diego State 31 - 31 0 - 2 L
30 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Final 95 @ San Diego State 31 - 31 4 - 5 L
31 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Final 95 @ San Diego State 31 - 31 1 - 8 L
32 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Final 51 San Francisco 34 - 24 1 - 4 L
33 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 7 - 6 W
34 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 2 - 15 L
35 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Final 85 @ UNLV 37 - 20 5 - 4 W
36 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Final 241 UC Davis 19 - 37 7 - 10 L
37 Fri, Apr 19, 2013 Final 60 New Mexico 37 - 22 2 - 5 L
38 Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Final 60 New Mexico 37 - 22 2 - 7 L
39 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 Final 60 New Mexico 37 - 22 11 - 15 L
40 Tue, Apr 23, 2013 Final 245 Pacific 15 - 39 6 - 4 W
41 Fri, Apr 26, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 8 - 4 W
42 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 12 - 8 W
43 Sun, Apr 28, 2013 Final 255 @ Air Force 15 - 39 5 - 7 L
44 Tue, Apr 30, 2013 Final 156 Sacramento State 33 - 25 6 - 7 L
45 Fri, May 3, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 7 - 1 W
46 Sat, May 4, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 3 - 4 L
47 Sun, May 5, 2013 Final 95 San Diego State 31 - 31 4 - 3 W
48 Tue, May 7, 2013 Final 257 Saint Mary's College 21 - 34 2 - 5 L
49 Fri, May 10, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 2 - 12 L
50 Sat, May 11, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 1 - 5 L
51 Sun, May 12, 2013 Final 85 UNLV 37 - 20 1 - 15 L
52 Thu, May 16, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 1 - 2 L
53 Fri, May 17, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 4 - 10 L
54 Sat, May 18, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 4 - 6 L
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Fresno, CA
55 Wed, May 22, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 4 - 3 W
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Fresno, CA
56 Thu, May 23, 2013 Final 60 vs New Mexico 37 - 22 3 - 7 L
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Fresno, CA
57 Fri, May 24, 2013 Final 222 @ Fresno State 23 - 33 1 - 10 L